0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2281709

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REC525 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Frontier Natural Products, Organic Ground Ceylon Cinnamon

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting cinnamon ever.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Triphala Gold 1,000 mg. Tablets

Posted on May 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for something natural to help with digestion and constipation due to surgery snd medications prescribed. One week after taking the recommended doses all is well. Strangely I feel a well being I haven't felt since this long journey began. Thanks IHerb for all the great service and variety of products you have.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nutiva organic Chia Seeds

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Always use chia seeds, good value. Always good service with I herb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Neocell Super Collagen Powder

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Like the powder much better than the pills. Much easier to consume.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Monoi Taire Scented Coconut Oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great product. Any of these I tried I Love,feels and smells like the islands. Really good price as well and excellent service from I Herb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Humohreys Lilac Witch Hazel Facial Toner

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love this. I put this in the fridge and use it after wawshing my face. Alcohol free ans very soothing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coconut Oil Soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Wish I has ordered several of these. Great lather and wonderful smell very moisturizing

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Monoi Tiare Tahiti Scented Coonut Oil

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I love the feel and the smell of this. Good price, thanks I herb.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

TheBlood Pressure Cure

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Interesting book, thanks I herb

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Free fatigued to fantastic

Posted on Apr 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Really liked the sample of this product, will purchase on next order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Apple pectin fiber

Posted on Dec 26, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

it tastes like apple to me but is extremely sweet. I put some in oatmeal for extra fiber. Don't think I would reorder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Clearly Natural Glycerine Lilac soap

Posted on Jun 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Was disappointed in the smell of this soap won't repurchase

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives