개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2280320

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SEY190 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

3 month old loves it!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like that it's environmentally-friendly. My 3 month old loves to grasp at the different "keys" and my 2 year old also loves to throw these around. Seem to be well constructed and have held up to toddler teeth as well as infant gums!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delish

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I combine these with 1 chocolate chip and 1 almond for a home-made sugar free (except for the chocolate) Almond Joy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I love my cloth diapers again!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff has made me want to cuddle with our cloth diapers again. It got rid of all the crunchies! I also love the smell of this stuff - and I'm extremely sensitive to scents. Ecover makes me love opening the washer to freshly scented squishy clothes! LOVE LOVE LOVE this stuff!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pretty Good!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm not positive if this stuff has made a difference, but it smells great and this combined with Ecover made me love our laundry. I only give this 4 stars because I'm not quite sure how much to use in our laundry, so I ended up going through a whole bottle in 2 weeks. Also, it didn't help at all with the musty smell that had developed in our washer, I ended up running a cleaner through there (it is a front loader), but I had thought this product would help get rid of the musty laundry smell.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this stuff!

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This is awesome and delicious. They have loads of recipe ideas on the Kashi website as well. I love making this with some cranberries and topping with roasted sweet potato and chickpeas with cinnamon and nutmeg. Really yummy and filling!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome!

Posted on Sep 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My 2 year old LOVED these, they were gone within 10 minutes of opening them! We will definitely get more!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for cloth diapers

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love this stuff as a natural way to kill the cloth diaper funk in the diaper pail. It smells wonderful, fresh and clean. It also seems to help with the retention of yuckies in our hard water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kids love thes but REALLY messy

Posted on Apr 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Both of my kids have loved these, but they end up covered in crunchy caked-on biscuit slime. I still buy them anyway!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives