개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2280143

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KEN668 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Great for dry eyes....

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this for severe dry eyes... along with all the other great things it's supposed to be good for. Takes about 3-4 days for my dry eyes to become moist again. Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No Nausea..

Posted on Jan 01, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems to calm me down a bit... I quit smoking and needed something to help with the hyper cravings. I have tried many other fish oils, and this one doesn't give me the queasies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Yogurt Starter

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a few different starters, this one is excellent! Better taste, better price. I used yogurt from the store and sometimes it worked, sometimes it didn't, Yogourmet works every time!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So excellent!

Posted on Feb 13, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the smell... just like Rootbeer! This Hurraw brand is excellent and they don't roll off the counter because they are oval shape. Great idea!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Aloe Gel...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I use this aloe gel daily on my face. Hydrates my skin well. I use it with Heritage Rosewater and Glycerin. I have used this combination for years, and my skin is never dry anymore. It's also a great healing gel for other skin problems.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this!

Posted on Jan 14, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great lip balm, the smell is nice too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Easy on the stomach...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I don't have any problems with the Solgar Iron brand. I don't do well with the main stream iron tablets, so this one is a welcome change.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Scent is wonderful...

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I love this for my face. I use it with Aloe Life Skin Gel... great for dry skin. I have used it for years. It keeps my skin looking younger and the scent is just like real roses!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So good!

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Seventh Generation is the best dish soap. I love the lavender mint scent because it's not that overpowering floral sweet scent of other main stream dish soap. I like a clean scent and this is perfect for me. Cleans great and gentle on my hands too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quickly melts..

Posted on Nov 03, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my favorite B12. Tastes great and melts quickly with no aftertaste. I chose it because it didn't have artificial sugar sweeteners.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Multiple...

Posted on Dec 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This multiple doesn't upset my stomach. It gives me smooth calm energy all day without the "coffee buz nervousness". Source Naturals makes great supplements!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice smell..

Posted on Jan 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is so much nicer than the drugstore variety, will try other scents too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives