8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2276980

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAB473 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Nah...

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes too artificial for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic!

Posted on Jan 10, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Perfect for a couple of eggs, some meat, snack portion of veg etc. I use these nearly every day at work :-) LOVE them!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Dec 09, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great combination! Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good taste, but difficult to get the butter out of the packets

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tart and delicious!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love these

Posted on Jan 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tart, delicious and addictive

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tasty and nice texture.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Way better tasting than the Norwegian alternative, Sukrin. More discreet, less aftertaste, and finer crystals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!

Posted on Feb 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried almost all of the Atkins bars now, and this one is by far my favourite! Light and crispy, not heavy or sickeningly sweet like many other bars. Though they're "dangerous" to keep around, I'm ordering another box right away :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Nov 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is probably my favourite dark chocolate. Even with a cocoa content of 85% it is creamy and smooth. YUM!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yummy

Posted on Feb 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Just like candy

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Apr 09, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 58 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives