개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2273406

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VEG638 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Excellent Product!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think I could rate this product highly enough. I have extremely dry skin and, before this product, was unable to find a facial soap that didn't worsen my dryness. This product is excellent. I still have some dryness on my face, but I feel that this product has helped tremendously.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I use these flakes on practically everything. It's very convenient to buy them in a large canister.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lovely!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The color is perfect and lasts for quite some time. Far better than a regular lipstick, and a good moisturizer as well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Works very well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent! The flavor is lovely and it is soothing on one's throat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good, Mild Chamomile

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is a good, mild tea, especially right before bed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I put ground flaxseed in my oats, use as an egg replacer, and in my smoothies, and this flaxseed meal works perfectly, and has a pleasant, nutty taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works well.

Posted on May 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These have worked very well for me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great smell!

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product works very well. It has a great smell, and leaves your hair feeling silky.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This product has worked very well for me. It leaves my hair feeling soft and very clean.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product, but spray bottle broke after short period of use

Posted on Jun 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Initially, this product worked very well, but the spray mechanism broke after about a week-and-a-half of use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 13 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives