8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2267273

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NEG332 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 33 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

As said, the cure for all deseases!

Posted on Feb 28, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

YES! I do recommend it, no matter what diagnosis you put on your problems. Unfortunately, even thought iherb has the best prices, and you feel the effort they make, the price is ... .I will try another brand which suits me, because you have to use it every day for more than one month to enjoy results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Magnezium Chloride

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taking in consideration of the origin of this product, I consider myself lucky to find it and have it! Thank you to everyone involved in bringing to my hands!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Divine moisturizer!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Divine moisturizer for my scalp problem and face skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Psyllium

Posted on Jan 02, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I run out of stars! Mother Nature thank you! I love the taste too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Emu oil

Posted on Jan 01, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My joints and my skin says why it took so long to find it! Thank you Mother Nature and Emu!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Body skin balsam!

Posted on Aug 08, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me, the best for a aging skin,very well absorbed! I love the discreet fragrance too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coriander EO

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Who appreciates Mother Nature's gifts, this is a good addition to collection of wonders! I do like the size (15 ml) and also the price. Thank you iherb! Thank you for all your efforts!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chamae Rose

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

For me it worked! All I can say: try it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Etherium Red

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I did not started yet. Taking in consideration that all Harmonic Innerprizes are priceless for me, specially at this time in our history, I am sure that is going to help my body as well as the other items I already tried! Thank you iHerb!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure&Basic shampoo

Posted on Mar 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

One shampoo you do not feel sorry to wash your hair! Cleans very well, nice feeling after and my preferred essential oil:rosemary!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Mistic!!!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Try it! Worth the expirienzzz! Worth the money! Very good gift also.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy choice!

Posted on Aug 07, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Help the planet's water too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 33 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives