0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2257340

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOP139 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 120 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great Taste!

Posted on Aug 07, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My ND recommended this while I am detoxing from high lead exposure. It has a great taste on it's own, but I like to add it to fresh carrot juice with a little fresh ginger. Zing!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love, Love, Love this stuff!

Posted on Dec 04, 2010

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I almost feel inspired to write poetry after drinking this stuff! Even though you can mix this powder with hot of cold, it does dissolve better in warm liquids. So for ice cream, disolve a teaspoon of Dandy Blend powder in a tablespoon of warm water, then add vanilla ice cream. I also take a couple tablespoons melted coconut oil and mix with cocoa powder (Madre Labs CocoCeps for added nutrition!) and drizzle over the ice cream for a crackle effect. This stuff is awesome!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energy Boost!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

16 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix about a tablespoon of these nibs with a handful of raisins, and I can't sit still! I am 40 years old and I am skipping around like am 8 year old! And of course chocolate gives a boost to the libido!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes Like Popcorn!

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

What I like about these is they cook in 12 minutes so you get whole grain goodness in a hurry! With the flavor of pocorn, we added butter and salt! I will order these again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soothing...

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like to have these on hand for all sorts of things. Great for the lungs, intestines, and bladder...soothing to any mucus membrane that is irritated. Too bad they don't still use this for the candy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brain and gall bladder health

Posted on Oct 31, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am on a ketogenic diet(80% fat!) for epilepsy. My ND has prescribed taurine as part of my epilepsy treatment. I ran out for a short time and began to have gall bladder attacks. In reading about taurine, I discovered it helps conjugate bile acids. Taurine, it's not just for brain health!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No corn syrup!

Posted on Feb 09, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The reason I don't like most commercial vanilla is they add corn syrup. This is just organic vanilla bean in alcohol. I'll add my own sweetening, thank you!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow! This stuff is bitter!

Posted on Oct 14, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a digestive bitter, this stuff is great! But I actually got it for infections. Mix with myrrh for an effective mouth rinse.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My ND recommended scullcap to relieve anxiety. This relaxes me without knocking me out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 08, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Multiple uses...adrenals, encourages regularity, expectorant...handy stuff!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rich maple flavor

Posted on Mar 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I mix this maple syrup with agave nectar for a french toast syrup. Lots of real butter and a generous sprinkle of cinnamon and it tastes like a honey bun...delish!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good anti-fungal

Posted on Jul 10, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A little goes a long way. Not the best flavor :^* but topically effective. Use caution applying to broken skin. It tends to sting!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 120 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives