0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 88 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Best stuff ever!

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this stuff! Although it feels a bit greasy when it goes on, it absorbs quickly. No offensive scent & doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I also really appreciate that it's SPF 30 - most face moisturizers out there are only 15. This is possibly my most favorite product of everything I use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Natural Sunscreen

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to rub in, not too greasy, non-offensive scent. Love this stuff and will buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a quality oil. Exactly what I expected.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Standard Beans

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cooked a batch for Mexican food and came out well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working well. Higher strength than a lot of the other dairy digestive aides...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not too sweet

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still like the Green Tea flavor best but this is a good second. Seems to help with colds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta - not mushy or weird in texture. Would definitely buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So-so

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff seems to work okay. In comparison to the usual two Lactaids I take, I have to take three of these.... Will probably switch back.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works but weird consistiency

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick, sticky texture. Separates easily. Does prevent sunburn though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think this stuff did anything to my hair except make it smell like mosquito spray (or patchouli?). Can't quite put my finger on the scent...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't work for me.

Posted on Mar 15, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

No noticeable effect. So sad!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does the job

Posted on May 07, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works really well - thick formula for deep moisturizing. The scent is a little like public restroom air fresheners.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 88 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives