8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2242883

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAZ224 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 92 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These seem to be working well. Higher strength than a lot of the other dairy digestive aides...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best stuff ever!

Posted on May 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

I love this stuff! Although it feels a bit greasy when it goes on, it absorbs quickly. No offensive scent & doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. I also really appreciate that it's SPF 30 - most face moisturizers out there are only 15. This is possibly my most favorite product of everything I use.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Natural Sunscreen

Posted on Jun 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Easy to rub in, not too greasy, non-offensive scent. Love this stuff and will buy again!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seems like a quality oil. Exactly what I expected.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Standard Beans

Posted on Dec 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cooked a batch for Mexican food and came out well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

The best!

Posted on Feb 22, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great and works well to soothe skin irritation. Also smells nice.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Weird looking but good

Posted on Jan 13, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These don't look like the package (maybe an albino version of the ones in the photo). They're not bad at all in flavor though and go with cheese nicely. I do with there were more actual seeds or grains or something in them (they're pretty homogeneous), but I'll definitely order them again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not too sweet

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I still like the Green Tea flavor best but this is a good second. Seems to help with colds.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tasty

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great pasta - not mushy or weird in texture. Would definitely buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So-so

Posted on Nov 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff seems to work okay. In comparison to the usual two Lactaids I take, I have to take three of these.... Will probably switch back.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works but weird consistiency

Posted on Jun 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very thick, sticky texture. Separates easily. Does prevent sunburn though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Good

Posted on Jan 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't think this stuff did anything to my hair except make it smell like mosquito spray (or patchouli?). Can't quite put my finger on the scent...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 92 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives