개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2241307

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ROJ531 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Taurine

Posted on May 04, 2009

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If ind that it tends to make me feel energized rather than "Having a calming effect," but that is o.k. So, now I take it in the morning. Helps this senior citizen a lot! Marion Rojas

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Substitute for usual sugars, especially any containing fructose

Posted on Sep 01, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this to be an excellent product, and it produces excellent baking results as well. Maltose raises blood glucose much, much more slowly than does any other sweetener. But then, everything I have ever bought from iHerb has been excellent. Thank you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brown Rice Syrup, Lundberg, from CA

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; I am pre-diabetic and find that I can use this product, and I certainly do prefer it to arti ficial sweeteners. It tastes wonderful, and is a very versatile product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Organic rice cereal, from CA

Posted on Feb 02, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sure beats old-fashioned white cereals, is whole grain, organic, easy to fix, and really healthful. Even our great-grand children love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Premium Clover Honey

Posted on Dec 05, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; I shall most likely order it in the future!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals, Alpha Lipoic Acid,200 mg. 120 Tablets

Posted on Aug 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was advised to obtain this for peripheral neuropathy in my feet--seems to help greatly. Thank you, Marion

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Twinlab Norwegian Cod Liver Oil

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent product; my physician's last blood panel results reflected the effectiveness of this product. Thank you so much; I refer many to your site.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

NuStevia, White Stevia Powder, packets

Posted on Dec 15, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this better than any other Stevia product that I have tried. Thank you for offering this excellent product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bragg, Liquid Amino Acids

Posted on Jan 08, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product for years, so much better than "ordinary" soy sauce!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Vitamin D-3, 2000 IU, 120 softgels

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent and my subsequent blood work shows my blood level of Vitamin D3 to have risen to above normal levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Multi-vitamins

Posted on Jan 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Laboratory results show me that this is an excellent product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Chewable Melatonin, 3 mg. 180 lozenges

Posted on Oct 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very relaxing, and my physicians assure me that it is not, as recommended on the bottle, harmful to me in any way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 24 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives