8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2231597

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BOG775 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 72 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

CONTAINS SLS--SODIUM LAURYL SULFATE--DANGEROUS

Posted on Jul 23, 2013

13 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

SLS HAS BEEN LINKED WITH CANCER. THIS SHOULD BE LISTED IN THE DESCRIPTION AND INGREDIENTS, BUT WAS "HIDDEN" WITH OTHER LANGUAGE.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Powerful

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This helped my Sweetie's terrible leg itching and swelling when nothing else did.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lots of flavor in a small amount

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Adds a yummy touch to salads, soups, etc. Organic -- so not GMO

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product, but confusing to order the right color

Posted on May 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had to guess at the color since the descriptions were not clear. Is "beige" lighter or darker than "medium beige"? Their color pictures aren't marked. I think the medium beige is darker.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tablets are hard to swallow

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'm sure it's a good product, but the tablet shape/size is difficult. I take lots of pills, so it's not that I have a difficult time with swallowing pills. I have some larger tablets that are easier to swallow--it apparently has to do with the shape.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrible ingredients!

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I'd never buy that junk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice consistency--the BEST

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not watery like some soy milks. Organic--so it's not GMO. Nothing added that I don't want, like calcium phosphates. The best soymilk available!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful scent!

Posted on Oct 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells just like Chai! Excellent all around.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

chiropractor recommended

Posted on Jul 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Uses between patients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the smell

Posted on Aug 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quality ingredients. Does its job, even on very long hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far I like it...

Posted on Jan 31, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

...but how much can one tell from a sample?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very Nice

Posted on Nov 29, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

convenient, smells great, cleans well, rinses well

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 72 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives