개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2228443

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

soft and good grip

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

お勧めです. It looked bigger for my 4 years old, but but it was not too big. It has nice and soft brush the grip is easier to hold for me. I am going to switch to this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

チャイはこれが一番!

Posted on Feb 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

スパイスが効いてて、これとミルクを 電子レンジで1分半! はちみつ入りで召し上がってみてください。カフェの味ですよ。 このチャイティーは、近所のスーパーよりお安いですので、他の注文がある場合は、ついでに買っちゃいます。おすすめですよ。

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste great

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not sweet natural taste, rich flavor love this almond butter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

only 60 cap can be import to Japan

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Japan, and years I use melatonin. Used to buy 180 caps, but not allowed anymore. Only way is buy 60 cap each order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

high absorption without extra cost

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this COQ10 is better absorption, but more expensive? NO!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

affordable

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whold family take multi-vitamin. this one is affordable and can provide vitamins and minerals we need per day almost 100%

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

85 year-old women keep taking this one

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My mother in-law 85 years old love this product, she says she can tell the difference before and after taking protain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Men and Women taking different multi makes sense.

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my husband , I got mine one for women. men' multi is smaller than women's, thats interesting!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I reserched a lot!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I checked almost all product and this one is the best amount in only ONE dose. Dont have to take 2 or 3 tablets, only one!! Then, I can get 100% or more vitamin and mineral for a day! And price is important for me, and this one, I can get money worth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Omega for brain

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Brain health is really important for me after taking care of my grandmother and father. I want to recognize my grandchildren when I get old. It is hard to eat fish for enough OMEGA each day, so this product help me perfectly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing works for my bladder infection until I found this product. I pretty much got this condition, so I always carry this bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I compared with all other Omega and this one contain more Essence and end up cheaper. I am keep buying this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives