0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2228443

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SAT973 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

soft and good grip

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

お勧めです. It looked bigger for my 4 years old, but but it was not too big. It has nice and soft brush the grip is easier to hold for me. I am going to switch to this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste great

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

not sweet natural taste, rich flavor love this almond butter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

the best

Posted on Mar 23, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I compared with all other Omega and this one contain more Essence and end up cheaper. I am keep buying this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Men and Women taking different multi makes sense.

Posted on Aug 30, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is for my husband , I got mine one for women. men' multi is smaller than women's, thats interesting!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I reserched a lot!

Posted on Jan 27, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I checked almost all product and this one is the best amount in only ONE dose. Dont have to take 2 or 3 tablets, only one!! Then, I can get 100% or more vitamin and mineral for a day! And price is important for me, and this one, I can get money worth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Mar 16, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Nothing works for my bladder infection until I found this product. I pretty much got this condition, so I always carry this bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

affordable

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

whold family take multi-vitamin. this one is affordable and can provide vitamins and minerals we need per day almost 100%

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

85 year-old women keep taking this one

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My mother in-law 85 years old love this product, she says she can tell the difference before and after taking protain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

high absorption without extra cost

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

this COQ10 is better absorption, but more expensive? NO!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Omega for brain

Posted on Jul 21, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Brain health is really important for me after taking care of my grandmother and father. I want to recognize my grandchildren when I get old. It is hard to eat fish for enough OMEGA each day, so this product help me perfectly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

works! great taste,too

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I tried another bland, but did not work. This one work at once! Probably, different kind cough... Taste great (my daughter begged me another). Can use for children and adult. Only one thing, it contain a lot of sugar, I got cold sore on my tong (maybe not because of that). I wish it is sugarless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

only 60 cap can be import to Japan

Posted on Nov 03, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I live in Japan, and years I use melatonin. Used to buy 180 caps, but not allowed anymore. Only way is buy 60 cap each order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 17 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives