개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2225454

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIW208 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Quick hydration for dry feet

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Quickly absorbed by dry feet - better results if socks worn after application before bed-time. Slight improvement noticed on my extremely dry heels as compared to using normal body lotion, but probably need longer time to see more visible results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pleasant scent and texture

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the soft texture - absorbs easily into skin and does not leave any sticky feeling. After 2 weeks of nightly use before bed-time, no visible softening of the cuticles yet. Leave hands well-moisturised though. :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Raw, wholesome goodness

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great product! My sisters and I use it for salads as well as a detox drink in the morning. My brother suffers from gout, and has been recommended by the doctor to drink this daily, and this has helped.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Refreshing but sour

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My first taste of aloe-vera juice. Smells great, but tastes a little too sour for my liking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soothing after-sun gel

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Great organic product! I use this as after-sun gel on my face and body after sports and it helps hydrate and sooth dry and sun-exposed skin. Also soothing for insect bites and skin irritation. Hopefully iHerb will bring in the 4oz tube, a more travel-friendly size and packaging.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Refreshing and cool peppermint soap

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Very cool and refreshing as shower gel, but a little drying for use on face and hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great find!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Easily absorbed upon application and protects well even in air-conditioned room overnight. Does not leave greasy feel the morning after. Too early to comment on the anti-aging claim after 2 weeks' use, but it moisturises well and has a light, pleasant scent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great scent!

Posted on Apr 22, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Fabulous scent! A small amount goes a long way. I use it as shampoo, facewash and shower gel - great cleansing despite sls-free, but a little drying for the hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Alternative to Dr. Bronner's

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Bought this to try as price is more affordable than Dr. Bronner's. Scent is not as strong but it does leave a refreshing and cool feeling after shower.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Madre Labs CafeCeps Instant Coffee

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and strong coffee despite the small qty in satchet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great scent and texture

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hydrates well and I love the great scent and texture. Prefer this to pump moisturiser as the tube packaging makes it easier to completely use up the content compared to to pump which typically is unable to dispense the last 1/4.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Madre Labs CafeCeps Instant Coffee

Posted on Jan 13, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rich and strong coffee despite the small qty in satchet.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 19 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives