개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2219064

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LEY707 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Perfect sunflower seed butter

Posted on Sep 02, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Organic + no salt or sugar = perfect sunflower seed butter! Very healthy, vegan, safe for those with nut allergies, and tastes GREAT. Spread on celery then sprinkle raisins on top, or spread on gluten free wraps with preserves sweetened only with fruit juice (such as St Dalfours)for a perfect "pb & j", the possibilities are endless!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this toothpaste

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love knowing that I am using an organic product and that it is from the USA. It helps with the whitening, especially when used with the rinse, and tastes great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great vitamin

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Less iron, more calcium would have been even better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Healthy cocoa!

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The flavor takes getting used to, but I enjoy all different kinds of food. This is a real winner for me. I tried the single packet as a free samaple from Iherb, and am glad I did. Be sure to use a healthy all natural sweetener such as Stevia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Please bring back the 3 pack!

Posted on Jul 28, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My husband has sensitive skin. This soap is gentle without drying or irritating his skin. The 3 pack was economical, about the same price as 2 single bars.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

My husband had a very sorey back. I gave him one Zyflamend Softgel before bed. The next morning he said he felt great and had also slept well. He also was beginning to have a problem with gout in his big toe, which was relieved by Zyflamend.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great toothpaste

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, cleans great.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great value

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

These will be on my upcoming order. Great value, works great, no side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent coverage

Posted on May 19, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I changed from store bought due to damage to my hair. Naturtint colors my hair just as well without leaving the stain on my skin. It also leaves my hair healthy and does not dry it out. It's worth the extra money.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Only non drug that worked

Posted on Jul 26, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Sorry to see that was discontinued. It was the only natural remedy that worked for my son.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best calcium I've found so far

Posted on Nov 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

The ingredients say it all. This is a wonderful calcium product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great supplement

Posted on Nov 20, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Goes well with my multivitamin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives