8월 7일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2212746

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VAN140 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 71 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

superb

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Only have to take one a day instead of four. Highly concentrated and bio-available.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Most active ingredient per capsule for a much better price than the competition.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fantastic fiber

Posted on Jun 19, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Those of us with gluten intolerance have to find creative ways to add fiber to our baking. This one does so without changing the flavor, and it enhances the ability of breads and baked goods to "hold together" instead of crumbling. Love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

what a relief

Posted on Aug 25, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works well in place of aspirin, if refined chemicals bother you as they do me.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wow, it works

Posted on May 18, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Tried it for my asthma, and am surprised that it does seem to relieve symptoms within a few hrs. Does not replace rescue inhaler, but helps in the long run. This brand seems to have the most active ingredient for the money -- great value.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

really works

Posted on Jun 18, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Sometimes you wonder if products contain enough of the listed ingredients. This one apparently does, because I'm feeling a difference after using it. Thank you, NOW Foods.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good stuff, reliable source

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I find this great for intestinal woes. Absorbs the bad stuff, which is why it's used in all kinds of filters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It worked when nothing else did

Posted on May 23, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was up all night with a stomach ache. In the morning when I HAD to be up and around. Tried all my other OTCs, and the pain was persisting. Tried a teaspoon of this in water, and a half hour later I was feeling okay. Was able to go through whole day without the pain returning. I guess the Native Americans were onto something!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fantastic

Posted on Jun 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This really helps my aching shoulders.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

5 star product

Posted on Sep 21, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

works great for immune support

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Thank goodness, an allergen-free protein flour

Posted on Nov 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this in my baking to increase the protein content and lower the carbs.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

superb

Posted on Mar 03, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

best one I've tried so far to eliminate gas after meals

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 71 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives