0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2203438

New to iHerb? Use coupon code KAP625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

What a pleasure.......

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Hot, fresh, organic coffee in ten seconds!!! We have a poland spring hot/cold in our home. This was a godsend in the morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

What a difference for my dogs!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cocker spaniels had the "walking poop" issue- cleared it up in a week.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Do I seem smarter to you?

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Noticed memory improvement. I take with dinner- digests well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

LOVE IT!!

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smells amazing. Skin feels soft. I love high end organic soaps, this is one of the best.- I use the soap lift under all my soaps, keeps them dry, never slimly and they have colors to match every bathroom. Would love for iherb to carry it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent - I use it in everything, cakes, pumkin pie/soup/muffins, sauteed leeks with apples, even a sprinkle in our coffe in the morning before perking- Really starts the October/Fall season in our house :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Ny husband was pleasantly surprized how well it worked.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

My husband is in his 50's and very athletic- love this stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!!

Posted on Sep 05, 2011

Love all the mrs. meyers cleaners, work great and safe for my home. Best of all my house smells amazing, NOT like a labratory.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No chlorine smell

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans great in our dishwasher.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smile!

Posted on Aug 18, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste, teeth are beautifully clean. Works great with our Oral B electric toothbrush.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works

Posted on Oct 25, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Take it everyday- very pleased with last bone scan.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives