0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2200362

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIN895 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Peppermint Oil is great!

Posted on Aug 16, 2007

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you have seen a Head-on Commercial then you know how to use this product. It relieves my most intense headache in just 15 minutes. For my headaches on top of the head or to the rear I simply rub a little on the back of my neck. No side effects and it smells great!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Everyone should use this!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great for gas, food poisoning, removing toxins from the body, and even spider bites when applied topically.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

THE BEST TOOTHPASTE EVER

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We have tried MANY brands including Tom's of Maine but most contain cancer contributing Sodium Lauryl Sulfate. This one is the healthiest, BEST TASTING, and most effective toothpaste ever. Try it you will be pleasantly surprised.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Edward & Sons, Unsweetened Organic Coconut Milk

Posted on Dec 05, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Ordered 24 cans came in a box without any packing other than some paper on top. Received the order in three days but what is the point since all of the cans arrived dented. Will not be doing any more business with IHERB.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It is just what I need!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Periowash

Posted on Jul 02, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

This is absolutely awesome! There is no comparable product on the market, at least that I am aware of. Tried many brands and this is the only mouthwash that is not only effective and pleasant in taste, it does not have any after taste. That being said, it is the only mouthwash for my wife and I. Their toothpaste is excellent as well!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff!

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Does not contain the cancer contributing laurel and laureth sulfates. Has natural ingredients rather than the damaging ones sold by mass marketing companies.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Has a great mild scent

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Why use commercial soaps when you can use this? This and Cal-ben soaps are the best!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good for the price

Posted on Dec 08, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

Not the best at what it does but it modestly priced. Good for general maintenance.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives