8월 7일부터 개인통관고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2194924

New to iHerb? Use coupon code SON540 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I LOVE THIS SHAMPOO

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

12 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It smells great, it lathers well and cleans as well as any commercial or salon product. It may be a little drying but the Giovanni conditioner works well to correct that. (I have rather oily hair so the drying qualities work best for my hair type.)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Graviola 100 mg

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used to dissolve fibroid tumors and stoip menstral bleeding. Worked great! Took 2 caps three times daily (along with L-ornithine 500mg--2 caps three Xs daily) until heavy bleeding/clots stopped. Still using maint dose of 2 caps of Graviola & 2 caps L-ornithine twice daily. EW-Charleston,SC,USA

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Chromalux Clear

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The clear bulb gives off a harsh light. I'll order the frosted next time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product at a good price. I alternate between All-Zyme and Now Foods, Super Enzymes. Both aid my acid-reflux better than Rx from doctors! I take two of each with everything I eat or drink and have not suffered with reflux since.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vitaminder

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good little chest to keep meds/vit in daily doses. The clasp could use improvement-hard to open if you're arthritic.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is mild and reminds me of sesame seeds. I add it to soups and use as a topper on spinich salad.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Ambiance

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use this as a night light for passage through the living room. It has a nice amber glow. I had to move it higher since the dog was fond of licking it. I also have noticed a heavier layer of dust in the room where the lamp is kept. Anyone "out there" know why? There is lots of electronic equipment near the lamp that I dust twice as often since turning the lamp on. Perhaps it is creating the neg. ions after all and causing more dust to fall?

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product at a good price.

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Works well with All-Zyme Double Strength.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I Like It!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gel caps are small and easy to swallow. They do not cause the awful "fish burps" that are common with some brands.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WONDERFUL PRODUCT!

Posted on Aug 20, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This should not be called soap. I do not need to use moisturizer on face or body after its use. Only 'soap' that does not cause my face to break out. Smells rather strong but the lather and richness are worth it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Suds!

Posted on Oct 21, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Lathers well but tends to sting freshly shaved legs. That means the salt content is high though. It does not dry the skin out badly as one would expect due to the salt...a pretty good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

RxOmega 3

Posted on Jan 11, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Really big gel caps (like all the others) but no fishy after burps!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives