0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 61 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Interesting

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed reading this. I learned a thing or two about quality supplements. Know what you're paying for. From reading this I would say it's not just important but necessary if you don't want to pee away your supplements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It helps me

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping me feel calmer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

If sexy had a flavour!

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing and has the nicest aroma of any Vanilla I've ever used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite a lot, but pricey.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're clearly good quality. I thought that it would contain a little more however.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too sweet

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would be better. It's not terrible but I don't see the need for the sugar in it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this powder, however it is a bit too sweet which puts me off drinking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious is right

Posted on Aug 10, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I really like the taste of this product. I put a little less than recommended and it just tastes awesome with my raw milk :) I am going to try the chocolate next, I'm pretty sure it's gonna be awesome.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best soap ever!!

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I usually don't like soap. I don't like the way my skin feels dry afterward. This stuff makes my skin feel good and clean without that dry feeling, and it smells really good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum Yum!

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This gum is perfect. No nasty artificial sweeteners and the flavor lasts, not forever but long enough. Xylitol has it's drawbacks but I haven't experienced any bad effects with this gum. I highly recommend this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Taste

Posted on Sep 30, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried 3 other brands of coconut water/juice and this is the best so far. I normally use it just to cook with because I don't particularly like the taste but I actually enjoy drinking this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Simply Organics, never lets me down.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 61 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives