개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2193770

New to iHerb? Use coupon code JAC465 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 61 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Interesting

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I enjoyed reading this. I learned a thing or two about quality supplements. Know what you're paying for. From reading this I would say it's not just important but necessary if you don't want to pee away your supplements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It helps me

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I believe this is helping me feel calmer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

If sexy had a flavour!

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is amazing and has the nicest aroma of any Vanilla I've ever used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good quality

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice taste..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quite a lot, but pricey.

Posted on Nov 05, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They're clearly good quality. I thought that it would contain a little more however.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too sweet

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I thought this product would be better. It's not terrible but I don't see the need for the sugar in it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Flavor

Posted on Aug 08, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the flavor of this powder, however it is a bit too sweet which puts me off drinking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No effect

Posted on May 24, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've tried another brand of pycnogenol and felt an instant effect with a decent dose. I didn't feel anything using this brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Taste sensation!

Posted on Oct 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this toothpaste. My mouth feels super clean when I use it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't noticed any significant body odor using this. One spray is plenty, this stuff lasts and lasts.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good but small

Posted on May 24, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is definitely suited for daily use. After using it I feel a weekly pocket pack would be useful too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

High quality.

Posted on Dec 11, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This pollen tastes different to ones I've tried before. It is a good bit stronger with more varied flavors. Clearly the real deal.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 61 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives