0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2192029

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TIR406 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

Works Great!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jay Shampoo is wonderful! The scent isn't overpowering (smells great!) Shampoo is all natural leaves my hair feeling clean not all dried out from over the counter shampoos with SLS (Sodium Laurel Sulfate). With continued use you will notice a difference in your hair it will start to look healthier and shiny. Works great on naturally curly hair too! Not harsh and will not dry out your hair....

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

More bounce

Posted on Apr 05, 2008

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used it for years. Recently my wife wanted to see why I liked it so much. She has tried it in the past but not following directions. This time she did and what a difference. Her hair has more bounce and is softer to the touch. I am 42 and show no signs of balding. What do I like most about, it does what it says.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Root Food II Works Great!

Posted on Jun 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you are having a hard time trying to grow your hair out or your hair is falling out this supplement works great! My hair has grown longer it's now down to my waist. My hair also used to fall out in handfuls while I would shower but now with the Root Food and Inner Shampoo I have not had any problems. Durk Pearson & Sandy Shaws products are great! I would highly recommend trying them, you won't regret it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Liquid is better than Chewables

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you kids hate chewables or swallowing those hard vitamins NOW Liquid is the one for you! You can mix it in with juice/water or take it alone! It has a wonderful taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No more oops I forgot with my Memory Upgrade II!!!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The MEMORY UPGRADE II drink is awesome! My whole family uses it and I can attest to the fact that it really works! I have problems with my short term memory due to a terrible car accident and since I've been taking MEMORY UPGRADE II it has helped me immensely to where I am able to focus more on things without forgetting what I was doing....!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

WOW Really works!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great! It's better than the energy drinks that you buy in a can or drinking coffee. If you want an energy drink that works great and you can say WOW! This stuff works! Then WOW is the product for you!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Enhance your Inner Power

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say if you want a product that works from the inside out. Then this is the Inner Power product for you! In more ways than one it helps in all aspects even to waking up ones 'sex' drive if it got all 'pooped' out.... ;-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best Stuff Ever!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

What can I say the title says it all it is the best stuff ever! If you are looking for an all natural conditioner that will work wonders for your hair than Aubreys GPB Conditioner is the one for you! With continued use you will see the difference in how your hair looks/feels. No more dry/fly away hair! It's great for Naturally curly hair too!! Plus it smells wonderful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tame those manes!

Posted on Nov 15, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

All natural, no alcohol... smells great, leaves hair feeling soft and is a great hair styling product for curly hair! (Mix it with Aubrey's Ginko Leaf & Ginseng Root Moisturizing Hair Jelly for added control/moisture for dry hair) But even alone this is a great product! I prefer to mix the two products together for added benefits and it's all natural which is a plus in my book!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-9 of 9 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives