8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2185013

New to iHerb? Use coupon code REN535 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Experiencing relief

Posted on Jun 22, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using Now Joint Support Powder for three months to help my L-4,5 disk re-generate. The pain level has greatly diminished and I have had no acute onsets of low back pain. I also doing lumbar extension exercises in conjunction with the Joint Support Powder.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Makes a 43 yr old feel like a 15 year old again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste and good results

Posted on Jan 29, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Not too sweet and mixes very well compared to most other psyllium formulas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for sinuses

Posted on Mar 13, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I got Sinol for cluster headache relief and it did not help. However it did an amazing job at opening my sinuses. It is at least ten times stronger then any menthol type nose spray but without the decongestant. This stuff is extremely powerful and effective at quickly opening blocked sinuses.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Didn't notice any effects

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My thyroid is low but there may be a pituitary problem that is still being evaluated. The formula appears to be a good mix to give the thyroid the right nutrients in order to work properly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great immune booster

Posted on Dec 30, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Everyone around me has a cold and so far I have escaped getting it. I take two to four of the 5000 IU gelcaps each day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not as effective as other brands

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used several brands that Iherb carries of DHEA and this one is no where near as strong or effective. Even at 100 mg a day I barely noticed the effects. But Iherb carries a good selection of DHEA that does work well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great

Posted on Aug 18, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I had to double the suggested dosage but it definitely suppresses my appetite without any side effects.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good flavor

Posted on Oct 12, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter really likes the flavor of this and she can be picky.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective

Posted on Jan 03, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Works great to stop heartburn and process tougher to digest foods. I have been using these enzymes for over a year now with good success.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Feb 11, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My wife had part of her parathyroid removed and needs to supplement a lot of calcium. This formula from NOW is by far the best more effective that she has tried.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives