0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2184334

New to iHerb? Use coupon code BAT201 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 54 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Quality has deteriorated

Posted on Feb 23, 2010

22 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this product for a few years and the last couple cans I bought have been different in color and texture. It is dryer and darker in color and I can tell a difference in the results from taking it. I contacted NOW and was told the recent batches were from a new vendor and it "should be ok". I ended up switching to Lewis Labs brand and am happy with it, although the price is around $5 higher.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent parasite destroying system!

Posted on Oct 30, 2006

19 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried a couple other products, but this is the only one that I have actually seen destroy and remove nasty parasites. I highly recommend everyone try this. You will be shocked at what is living inside you!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energy renewal

Posted on Feb 19, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

This is the only product I have ever used that I could feel the effects of almost immediately. Highly recommend for anyone needing a boost of energy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works great for back pain

Posted on Feb 19, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take two capsule each night before bed and no longer wake up with middle and low back pain. Highly recommended.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My cats love it!

Posted on Jan 15, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product has made a huge difference in my cats, along with a raw food diet. The results are amazing!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too strong for me

Posted on Jul 23, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can use plain Enzymes fine, but the additional HCI gives me loose stools. If you are sensitive, you may want to try an enzyme product with no added HCI to see how it works for you.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fast-acting iron supplement

Posted on Oct 25, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This iron is gentle and works quickly to help with anemia. It is non-constipating and very well absorbed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This product is fantastic!

Posted on Mar 27, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been using this in conjunction with the Green Tea Skincare moisturizer and squalene oil and my skin has never looked better. Adding this to my daily regime has reduced pore size and kicked up the total results about 20%. I have very sensitive skin and have never had a problem with this or the above-named products. I am 50 and have been mistaken for being in my 30's and I owe a lot of that to the great products from iherb.com.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great color and flavor!

Posted on Feb 19, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I really like this lip balm for its moisturizing and spf properties. The color is soft and not too pink, and the peppermint flavor is refreshing. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Has helped my migraines!

Posted on Sep 05, 2006

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so happy I decided to try 5-HTP for my migraines, which I have started having almost weekly since starting menopause. I have been taking two tablets daily for a couple weeks, and the headaches are kept at bay.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works really well

Posted on Aug 26, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take butterbur daily and still get a slight migraine monthly for about 4 days. I used to get them weekly. The Hyland's Migraine Relief works great to get rid of the headache quickly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works on swelling

Posted on Oct 01, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I found some relief from swelling and discomfort at the end of the day but I didn't see a difference in the spider veins :( I have used three bottles so far so I think I may try another product now.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 54 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives