0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2183128

New to iHerb? Use coupon code HOW003 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Garden of Life Extra Virgin Coconut Oil 32 ounce

Posted on Apr 17, 2013

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been buying this for years. I have never seen this so bad before...The jar I received last week, upon taking out one scoop I saw what looked like tainted product, sort of contaminated looking. So I scooped out a couple spoonfuls off top of product, and found two sections of discolored areas, dirty looking in nature, sort of like a pnch of motor oil mixed in and as I scooped further, a sort of crazing pattern emerged in the lower portions. I have seen other discoloration of this product before but not this dark and in huge areas. Anyway iherb wanted photos, so I proceeded to burn up an hour of my time trying to photograph white stuff... looking into the jar, and was not that successful. Then I decided I would try to slow melt the bad portions to see what would emerge, and what I found was that there was two larger chunks of product with a higher melting point (they refused to melt at the same temperature as the white oil). So I can only conclude that the discoloration is actually, a filler oil of some kind. I still like the taste of this product, but purity is now in question. I will have to use this big jar now (as I cannot prove my claim to iherb without a clear photo) as body oil and I don't feel like eating it. If you find your product discolored know that iherb will want proof in a photo and its pretty hard to photograph white stuff inside a jar. So I would suggest you go with a different brand just incase.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

black seed oil

Posted on Dec 27, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think this tastes like turpentine. I can manage to drink it in tea with a bit of stevia. I have yet to determine if it's effective for anything. However unexplainably, I did have a swollen knee (like water over the knee) and the right lymph gland under my chin swell following about 5 days use. No other symptoms of illness of any sort, the knee and gland stayed swollen for 3 days, again not sick at all. I suspect black seed oil maybe helped my immune system fight some sort of infection and thats only a personal assumption. I make no medical claims here at all. I found a helpful article at amazing herbs called "ARTICLE: Black Seed Oil - Current Research". you can google it. starts out with..."Recently scientists around the world have confirmed the anti-bacterial and anti-mycotic effects of black seed oil. " I am going to continue to test this out another week.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Renew Life Ultimate Flora

Posted on May 02, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do believe this has helped me. I am on a strict candida diet and while on that diet and after I thought my yeast infection was all gone suddenly yeast came back. So I quickly looked here at iHerb and bought this product. It seemed to work fast and brought the problem under control in a few days. Do not forget to order overnight shipping (like I did), 2-3 day it was completely warm. Came packed in a styrofoam cooler box, but only had one tiny freezer pouch in the box, not even sure overnight mail would keep product cool.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dutch

Posted on May 29, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my hubby and son love this for muscle recovery and building, hubby claims it really helps his joints too. However, I just found out about carrageenan, which studies show links to cancer. Probably will not buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Food Organic Pysyllium Husk Powder

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The was great, identical to a more expensive brand my Naturopath wanted me to use, I save a bit of money buying this one. Seems identical. I will order regularly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Flax Oil

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Arrived in fresh and fast. Tastes great and good price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pau d' Arco

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I noticed that I felt much calmer talking this. Although I am taking it to help fight yeast infection, it had a very fast acting calming effect. I googled it and I guess it may thin the blood, so be careful if you take any blood thinner medications. My heart felt as though it beat smoother with less tension. I am not sure a person should take this long term. I think it best to research the supplement before doing so.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Sonne's 7 Detox Aid

Posted on May 02, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems good, it is not the same color or texture as my Dr. had me on, but I do save a little money with this one.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Heritage Products, Organic Castor Oil, 16 fl oz (480 ml)

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I do like this oil, I have tried a few oil pack with essential oils and so far its been a delight to use! Given more time in use perhaps I will add more to my comments.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Kava Kava

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have not opened the bottle yet. I am not sure about it because after some research I found that I may need to be very careful of liver damage some Kava Kava can cause. My natruopathic doctor says in moderation it maybe ok to take.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Real Food, Whole, Raw Brazil Nuts, Unsalted, 12 oz (340 g)

Posted on Aug 18, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rancid, I will not order again! I would not give this brand even one star but had to, to submit the review.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fos

Posted on Dec 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am not sure about taking Fos anymore, I decided to buy it fro the first time to help feed the probiotics I am taking to fight yeast infection, but after a bit of research on Fos, I am not sure I want to take it. I recommend doing some research what Fos really is before taking it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 42 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives