개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2166233


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Works, but Has Side Effects

Posted on Jan 01, 2008

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product works great, but I found it made me anxious and my temper worse, so I would be careful if you suffer from these things. It does tend to make you have really weird dreams if you take it before bed too. I would only take one cap every other day or so.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Source Naturals, PABA, 100 mg, 250 Tablets

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I swear this stuff has made my hair darker again, or halted the greying process

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent Quality Niacin

Posted on Oct 22, 2007

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best quality Niacin, along with Twinlab. How can I tell -- the "flush" factor after taking 200 mg is strong, meaning it is potent.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Long term memory better

Posted on Jan 24, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been taking this for well over two years, and after a month, noticed my long-term memory had improved. I remember strange/long-forgotten things from the past.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nature's Way, Rhodiola Rosea Standardized, 60 Vcaps

Posted on Aug 11, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality product. This stuff works. It also does cause some funny/interesting dreams (not nightmares, just weird dreams) if you take it before bed, which makes it even more fun and worth taking.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Careful with this one

Posted on Jan 08, 2008

7 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would be very careful with this one if you have anxiety or a bad temper. I was taking the suggested does, and this didn't agree with me in this regard, and I am pretty mild mannered. It doesn't really seem to help as intended, but it is too soon to tell. I read somewhere that it is best to take one-half a pill every other day. I have started doing this, and am reacting better.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Planetary Herbals Mullein Lung Formula

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This seems to alleviate asthma and helped with case of bronchitis/the flu in February. I wouldn't be without this on hand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Quality

Posted on Feb 24, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good quality for the price. Helps with blood sugar/hypoglycemia. Also, my heart used to flutter. Somebody at a health food store said this was from a lack of chromium. Since I started taking this, I haven't had any heart flutters.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hyland Arnica Spray

Posted on Jul 04, 2008

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good for bruises and sprained muscles. The alcohol based formula goes on easy and penetrates better than a gel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, Water Out, Herbal Diuretic, 100 VCaps

Posted on Jul 22, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Works, but only if you take 4 capsules at one time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yarrow

Posted on Apr 04, 2008

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Seemed to help me recover from the flu. It is a diuretic, I notice. Has a slight sedating effect, but I wouldn't take it before bedtime.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Now Foods, 7-KETO, 25 mg, 90 Vcaps

Posted on Jul 08, 2008

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Good product, but I find I only need 1 or 2 caps a day, rather than the 9 recommended on the label.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 48 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives