0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Smells great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't yet used it but planning to make a cinnamon cake with it. I love cinnamon!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not my fave flavour but pretty good nonetheless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nom noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious but I prefer the plain olive oil flavour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Definitely help

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

My nose is nice and clear when I use these but still gets congested overnight even when foods that clog my nose are removed, such as dairy. I think I need to re-train my breathing to ensure nose breathing all night overnight.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Addictive

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Absolutely delicious but could do without the sugar or use half the amount of sugar. I am going to make my own and use stevia drops instead. Great price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love the smell

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I haven't used this often enough to know if it's making a difference but the smell is divine. It seems to make my skin softer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

For oestrogen clearance

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Using along with calcium glucarate to lower oestrogen levels (I have oestrogen dominance) and to hopefully fix the ratio of oestrogen metabolites (my ratio is not ideal).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too early to review

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Hi iHerb, your review page needs an option to cancel a review if you accidently click on the stars and then change your mind (and don't want to submit a review). I have to now submit a review as the system won't let me cancel this review (as I am reviewing another product from the same order). But I'm hopeful this product can sort out my cellulite ...will take a few months I think.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not enough raisins and flavour

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Pretty dull and broken by the time they arrived. Not enough raisins or flavour. I will stick to making my own grain free biscuits with almond flour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Addictive but sugary

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Loved these but won't re-order on account of the sugar content...shame.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hard to tell as yet

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I tried to make coconut milk yoghurt which did thicken at first but then lost its thickness for some reason. Need to try the recipe again with less water.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too much wasabi - the recipe has changed recently!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what is going on, but there seems to be double the wasabi used than previously. I love these but am finding them very hard to enjoy now there is too much wasabi. Please go back to the old recipe or fix whatever error is causing so much wasabi!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives