0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Incredible

Posted on Dec 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This is our fave flavour of Lara bars...yum!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Soooooo delicious!!

Posted on Dec 25, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This tea is so lovely to drink, very pleasurable indeed. I haven't tried the other flavours, I bought this one based on the reviews of others and haven't been disappointed. I sometimes cheat and use each bag twice. Would like to try to make ice tea for our summer.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful soap

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Luxurious. My skin is already pretty good but I wanted to try this for something different. Softens the skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality enzymes

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne is an excellent brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Addictive

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

New favourite spice! Great on boiled eggs, fish, avocado on toast...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chocolate, minimal dairy content and love the lavender.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Olive oil has a much better lipid profile than vegetable oils normally used for potato chips (vegetable oil is actually inflammatory - olive oil is from fruit). These taste great too :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good for Paleo baking

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make wonderful muffins with these - with almond flour in a 50/50 mix. Also good for coating fish before frying (along with some seasoning mixed in), coconut flour pancakes. Coconut flour is quite a dry flour so usually better in combination with something and plenty of wet ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best coconut oil

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, great flavour and good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Incredible

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wonder if the other reviewer had a bad batch because mine have been delicious! Very sour but also sweet. No bitterness though :) Addictive!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't yet used it but planning to make a cinnamon cake with it. I love cinnamon!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives