0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Incredible

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wonder if the other reviewer had a bad batch because mine have been delicious! Very sour but also sweet. No bitterness though :) Addictive!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This does flush!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't flush free - I get a definite flush from it, sometimes quite pronounced.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Too much wasabi - the recipe has changed recently!

Posted on Aug 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not sure what is going on, but there seems to be double the wasabi used than previously. I love these but am finding them very hard to enjoy now there is too much wasabi. Please go back to the old recipe or fix whatever error is causing so much wasabi!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best coconut oil

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Love it, great flavour and good price.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Not my fave flavour but pretty good nonetheless.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great quality chocolate, minimal dairy content and love the lavender.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Addictive

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

New favourite spice! Great on boiled eggs, fish, avocado on toast...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells great

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Haven't yet used it but planning to make a cinnamon cake with it. I love cinnamon!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good for Paleo baking

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make wonderful muffins with these - with almond flour in a 50/50 mix. Also good for coating fish before frying (along with some seasoning mixed in), coconut flour pancakes. Coconut flour is quite a dry flour so usually better in combination with something and plenty of wet ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Olive oil has a much better lipid profile than vegetable oils normally used for potato chips (vegetable oil is actually inflammatory - olive oil is from fruit). These taste great too :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nom noms!

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Delicious but I prefer the plain olive oil flavour.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives