8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Great active version of B6

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

8 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many people are unable to convert B6 to the active type of B6, leaving them without B6 for the body. This product gets around it - I know it works as it brought back my long lost dream recall. Essential for neurotransmitter production and conversion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product but labelling confusion

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a while and like that it has the active versions of the B vitamins - that makes things a LOT easier and effective, especially for those with genetic SNPs (mutations) such as MTHFR. Unfortunately, due to Canadian regulations, AOR have had to change the labelling of the type of folate - it now doesn't say 5MTH (which is the one I need with a MTHFR problem). Now it just says folate/folic acid which could be anything. This is really frustrating for those relying on this detail - it's actually very important. The company assures me they are still using 5MTH but the Canadian govt don't recognise this as folate - very very annoying. I really hope they are still using 5MTH...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love earl grey

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The extra bergamot really makes a difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a chocolate hit without the dairy and calories - look no further.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol for Pyroluria - it helps the formation of neurotransmitters. Also wonderful for growing nails.j

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This does flush!

Posted on Sep 02, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This isn't flush free - I get a definite flush from it, sometimes quite pronounced.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good for Paleo baking

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I make wonderful muffins with these - with almond flour in a 50/50 mix. Also good for coating fish before frying (along with some seasoning mixed in), coconut flour pancakes. Coconut flour is quite a dry flour so usually better in combination with something and plenty of wet ingredients.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Wonderful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Olive oil has a much better lipid profile than vegetable oils normally used for potato chips (vegetable oil is actually inflammatory - olive oil is from fruit). These taste great too :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Addictive

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

New favourite spice! Great on boiled eggs, fish, avocado on toast...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Incredible

Posted on Nov 18, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I wonder if the other reviewer had a bad batch because mine have been delicious! Very sour but also sweet. No bitterness though :) Addictive!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great quality enzymes

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Thorne is an excellent brand.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful

Posted on Feb 21, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice stuff.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives