0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2164723

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ISO110 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Great active version of B6

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Many people are unable to convert B6 to the active type of B6, leaving them without B6 for the body. This product gets around it - I know it works as it brought back my long lost dream recall. Essential for neurotransmitter production and conversion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product but labelling confusion

Posted on Feb 03, 2012

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this for a while and like that it has the active versions of the B vitamins - that makes things a LOT easier and effective, especially for those with genetic SNPs (mutations) such as MTHFR. Unfortunately, due to Canadian regulations, AOR have had to change the labelling of the type of folate - it now doesn't say 5MTH (which is the one I need with a MTHFR problem). Now it just says folate/folic acid which could be anything. This is really frustrating for those relying on this detail - it's actually very important. The company assures me they are still using 5MTH but the Canadian govt don't recognise this as folate - very very annoying. I really hope they are still using 5MTH...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love earl grey

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The extra bergamot really makes a difference.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Feb 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you need a chocolate hit without the dairy and calories - look no further.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol for Pyroluria - it helps the formation of neurotransmitters. Also wonderful for growing nails.j

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for sleep

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this every night for sleep and it definitely helps. Also take some during the day if I feel anxious. The science behind it is solid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Definitely feel a boost drinking this, love the flavour. No need to add any milk, I do add some stevia drops though as cocoa is quite bitter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff!!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

These are so good - very moreish. A little pricey so I will try to make my own.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Better than the usual Vitamin E

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I take this as part of a protocol to treat Pyroluria. I like that it has different types of E, which my doctor was happy with.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Incredible!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Really delicious, but addictive. It has a natural sweetness and creaminess meaning it needs no yucky additives. Better than white chocolate. I'm going to make some cinnamon balls using this (recipe at Primal Palate site). You can make your own but need a high speed processor like a Vitamix, so for now I buy it already made.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jan 23, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

A really good coffee alternative - no it doesn't taste exactly like coffee but isn't far off. I mix it with some coconut milk and stevia drops. Mmmmm!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Been using this for years

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Works well - no more leg and foot cramps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 38 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives