8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2150639

New to iHerb? Use coupon code NAC495 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I'm convinced

Posted on May 19, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff works like a charm, and I actually noticed the effects after the first dose. It oddly seemed to increase the circulation in my feet and hands within an hour or so of taking this. My candida syptoms are slowly fading, but one thing that is important to note is that you need to execute a proper candida diet in order to see results with this. Healing naturally takes longer, period. But it does work - have some patience.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff is great - high quality

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great because it is gluten free and has a very subtle flavor. I use this mainly to cut other gluten free flours to balance the strong flavors like buckwheat and garbanzo bean flours. One thing to take note is you will need some type of binding/thickening agent if you're not using any yeast. Xanthan or guar gum is highly recommended, otherwise your baked goods will turn out quite crumbly. This brand is just as good as Bob's Red Mill brand if not better, and cheaper!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Godsend

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Yes, this will cost you a lot more $ than sugar or some other artificial sweetener, pound for pound. However, once you start using this every day in your cooking and baking, you will never look back. It is really quite amazing how much better one can feel by eliminating all sugars from the diet. This stuff got me through my sugar cravings plus some. It leaves the mouth with a very refreshing and unique "cooling effect." Highly recommended stuff!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very unique tasting flour

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this flour because I'm on a gluten free (candida) diet and I've read a lot of good things about it. I was surprised by the very strong and unique flavor of this flour and also the unique color of the flour, which is a bluish brown hue with black specs (probably from hulls). I made some bread with it and came to the conclusion that this would be great for making cinnamon/nutmeg pancakes, with xylitol added as a sweetener. I will definitely be making pancakes with these soon.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to be doing the job

Posted on May 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's hard to tell if this stuff is working because I'm also taking the Candida Clear along with it. I would have to assume so, however I haven't been as regular after taking both this and the Candida Clear, so I'm wondering if either supplement is causing a backup of some sort. Will investigate further..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I think I'm a new convert to the NOW foods vanilla extract. Not only is it reasonably priced and good quality, the dropper turns out to be pretty useful in practice. Makes it very easy to measure out exact quantities for recipes but also just add subtle flavor (a few drops) to beverages or other recipes. 5 stars!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff is key for gluten-free baking!

Posted on Jul 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

NOW foods, well done! Much cheaper than the ridiculously overpriced products provided by Bob's Red Mill! Get this every time instead. Plus it's in a more convenient container. Those plastic bags that Bob's uses are just not practical in the kitchen!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great stuff

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This has replaced my Crest Cinnamon toothpaste. After a while, the mint flavors start getting pretty old, and this cinnamon flavor really leaves a nice spicy refreshing finish in your mouth. Plus, it's all natural! No sugars added (xylitol only).

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great sugar replacement

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I'm about a month into the Candida diet (which means no sugar whatsoever), and this has been a godsend. I have it on my rice puffs in the morning and use a couple drops to sweeten my herbal teas in the morning and afternoon. Haven't tried cooking or baking with it but I'm planning on it soon. Highly recommended with proper dosage. Don't use too much or it can tend to get slightly bitter.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great lip balm

Posted on May 19, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is where it's at. I've been using the CVS brand for the past few months, and although this took about a 2 weeks of normal use to finally start working, my lips are totally and completely soft (no chapping whatsoever). I think my lips had to maybe either adjust to this new balm or detox from the old chemical-additive CVS brand, but whatever the reason my lips are looking and feeling much healthier. This stuff seems to last longer in between applications also, if that helps.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Multi!

Posted on Dec 22, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

These things will make you feel better in general (more energy, awareness, focus, and health), and yes it IS noticeable. This stuff basically helps your body run more efficiently. Without the proper macronutrients contained in supplements such as ADAM Superior Men's Multi, the body and all its intracellular processes will not always function properly or at optimum efficiency. With these babies, you can be self-assured your body has all the vital nutrients it needs to do just that. I'd recommend taking this with a magnesium and calcium supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells Like Nag Champa

Posted on Feb 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff smells great (leaves you and your bathroom smelling of Nag Champa incense). It also leaves your skin silky smooth. Plus, it's cheap. Highly recommended!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 15 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives