0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 13-24 of 96 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great tasting Protein!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein. It is from Whole Foods and is unsweetened so it doesn't have the sugar most proteins have. I do add a little vanilla stevia to it to enhance the taste, but it doesn't need much!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

To Die For

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good tasty, helathy chip..

Posted on Dec 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this chip.. but it has dairy in it, so I wasn't able to eat many.. would definitely recommend...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good calcium-a lot of pills

Posted on Jan 08, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the whole food calcium. Great product but you have to take 4 pills to get a serving. I take so many pills as it is that I wish I could take only 2.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Immune Helper

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enchinacea really keeps me from getting sick during the winter & this product has a great combination. I will continue to order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Different taste

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I tried this for pancakes & waffles due to wanting a gluten free option. They really didn't turn out bad, but I had to add a lot more stevia to sweeten them up than I normally do. I do like the low calories and low sugar. I will purchase again but may mix it with another flour for my sweet treats.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product.

Posted on Jan 25, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best combination of calcium to magnesium I've found. Glad to have it in a food based supplement.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

YUMMY

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are a good treat. Not too sweet, good protein & a great snack.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good probiotic

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just the right amount of probiotics to help keep things flowing!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best tasting protein powder

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best tasting protein powder I've ever had. It does upset my stomach a little though.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Won't buy again

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Bland Taste

Posted on Apr 19, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Taste is hard to mix with.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 13-24 of 96 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives