0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 96 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Horrible. Don't buy!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the worst tasting bar I have ever eaten. I normally love everything carrot cake, but after eating one of these, I threw the rest of the box away

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome Taste!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This actually tastes good straight.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol free echinacea. Good potency, great for keeping the bad viruses away!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good vitamin supplement

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Dark green color fakes you out. Doesn't travel well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are way too many sunflower seeds in ration to the other ingredients, but it is pretty good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Protein Bar

Posted on Feb 22, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a very good protein bar. A little high in Sat. Fat, but good fiber, great protein and it is ALL NATURAL, which is better for your body.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This rocks!

Posted on Oct 05, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I use this with my protein mix and it tastes very good!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

this is awesome!

Posted on Feb 03, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very good. Very addicting. Highly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome Protein Option!

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These taste great and are great for you. These are awesome to travel with when you don't want to take your protein powder. I just wish they weren't so expensive..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good potassium supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best potassium supplement around. And iherb has the best prices!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 96 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives