개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2147901

New to iHerb? Use coupon code POR342 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 96 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Horrible. Don't buy!!

Posted on Jun 28, 2011

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These are the worst tasting bar I have ever eaten. I normally love everything carrot cake, but after eating one of these, I threw the rest of the box away

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

There are a lot better products out there.

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This didn't have the same effect as other probiotics I've used.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

To Die For

Posted on Jan 29, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Wow... I just can't believe this is walnuts & cashews.. VERY, VERY yummy... I just wish it weren't so expensive for only 8 oz..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This actually tastes good straight.

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love the alcohol free echinacea. Good potency, great for keeping the bad viruses away!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Awesome Taste!

Posted on Dec 03, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This stevia is very good and has a more vanilla taste than Sweet Leaf.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tasting Protein!!

Posted on Jul 12, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this protein. It is from Whole Foods and is unsweetened so it doesn't have the sugar most proteins have. I do add a little vanilla stevia to it to enhance the taste, but it doesn't need much!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Stuff!

Posted on Oct 13, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I've used ONLY Aveda products for the past 7 years. I started using this and can't tell the difference! (Except for the price.. :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good potassium supplement

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of the best potassium supplement around. And iherb has the best prices!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good Immune Helper

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Enchinacea really keeps me from getting sick during the winter & this product has a great combination. I will continue to order.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good vitamin supplement

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Dark green color fakes you out. Doesn't travel well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

OK

Posted on Mar 09, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

There are way too many sunflower seeds in ration to the other ingredients, but it is pretty good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Won't buy again

Posted on Aug 01, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I didn't realize soy was in this product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 96 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives