개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2135227

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAN641 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

Great!

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just got this about a week ago and now i cant live without it! Gives you instant energy and tatste great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Its a bit too strong for me..so i take 2 softgels instead of 3. Working great for me after a month. Highly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good stuff

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Love the smell and skins absorb it brilliantly!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best product on the market

Posted on Nov 07, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Smooth, smell fresh with nice herbie and works as always..

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

taste so good! hightly recommend!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Apr 16, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love everything about it! You just need to try!! :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

We mix it in smoothies for breakfast and sometime make a salad dressing with it. Lassi is also goes well with chia..absoloutely love it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Dec 14, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Great alternative from butter, spread on bread and top with banana...great snack! Will buy it again and try other products from this brand!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Brilliant!

Posted on Aug 28, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

It is a MUST for to go snack for me! Cant live without it. Will defo order more of it. Good taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No words

Posted on Aug 29, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

Once you have it, you cant live without it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives