0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Good smell!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and doesn't leave any harsh smells behind. I do have to let it soak in the bowl for a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and dark. I look forward to drinking it in the morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff is awesome!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a coffee addict and this stuff is amazing!!! The taste is strong, which I love. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. I did not realize it came in a reusable tin! This is a great product and the packaging is worth the price :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good blend!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Oatmeal, cookies, pancakes, french toast...and pumpkin pie!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good products!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend and I love Blum. We do a lot of backpacking and these are good when you feel dirty, but cant wash your face. Very good for plane, train, and bus travel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a box at home and at work. Great drink for when I don't want coffee. Very good with a little soy milk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent. I keep it in my desk at work and use it when I need a little boost. Moisturizes very well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Great price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes nice, dense pancakes. I like my cakes on the hearty side. Good with chocolate chips or pumpkin pie spice added.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I drink these often. I feel like they keep me from getting sick.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I'm on my second bottle!

Posted on Sep 17, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

This stuff is great. Smells good, not overpowering. Glad I can get it sent to Korea!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives