0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2130841

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ZUS266 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great flavor

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice and dark. I look forward to drinking it in the morning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good smell!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Cleans well and doesn't leave any harsh smells behind. I do have to let it soak in the bowl for a long time.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

This stuff is awesome!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am a coffee addict and this stuff is amazing!!! The taste is strong, which I love. I was pleasantly surprised when I got it. I did not realize it came in a reusable tin! This is a great product and the packaging is worth the price :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good products!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My boyfriend and I love Blum. We do a lot of backpacking and these are good when you feel dirty, but cant wash your face. Very good for plane, train, and bus travel.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I keep a box at home and at work. Great drink for when I don't want coffee. Very good with a little soy milk.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love it!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Removes all my makeup and leaves my skin feeling refreshed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good blend!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Oatmeal, cookies, pancakes, french toast...and pumpkin pie!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

my favorite flavor!

Posted on Jun 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I always have a packet with me. Great product!!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Nice scent. I keep it in my desk at work and use it when I need a little boost. Moisturizes very well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I add it to everything! Great price!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Jun 04, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Makes nice, dense pancakes. I like my cakes on the hearty side. Good with chocolate chips or pumpkin pie spice added.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent!

Posted on Aug 03, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

We go through this stuff so fast! Even though we live in Asia, this is still our go to sauce! We put it on everything!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 59 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives