0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2129396

New to iHerb? Use coupon code OGE591 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Great but Limited Use

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a nice flavor to have around as it tastes great in unflavored carbonated water but I've yet to find another use for this flavor. Thankfully I don't use it often so I still have a lot left and am not spending more money on it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

PHENOMENAL!

Posted on May 31, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I would give this flavor 10 stars if I could! Not too many people seem to have this flavor but it is a diamond in the rough! The peppermint is so true to taste with absolutely no aftertaste at all. I go through 1 bottle in about 3 days I just can't get enough of it! I use it in my coffee which is amazing, a few drops as a breath mint, as well as in my chocolate protein shakes blended with unsweetened almond milk-tastes just like chocolate mint ice cream! I imagine this flavor would be delicious in just about anything... just think of what food item or baking item might taste good with a little mint and here is your answer. This flavor is worth the cost hands down!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A Must Have!

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I've only tried this flavor in my plain yogurt but it is the real deal! No artificial taste and completely transforms the yogurt into a delicious healthy treat. I would use this flavor everyday just for my yogurt making it one that I will continue to purchase regularly

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fabulously Diverse

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is an amazing flavor and one that everyone should have! I personally use it in water combined with fresh squeezed lemon making for a healthy tasting lemonade. It also tastes great in plain yogurt as well. I highly recommend this flavor!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Needs to be Mixed with another flavor

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I like this flavor in my plain greek yogurt but only if mixed with a few drops of the berry flavored Stevia as well. It could be good in vanilla shakes though like an orange creamsicle but I haven't tried it yet. Considering the price, and the fact that I like other flavors so much more I will not be buying this flavor again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good to Have

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This one tastes fabulous in plain yogurt! A wonderful dessert when mixed with berries and almonds as well. I however do not like it in my coffee or any other item so again this is a flavor that is good to have around for variety but not a staple

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not so sure

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This flavor is no good alone but I do enjoy it when combined with the vanilla flavored stevia... it makes for almost a cinnamon bun taste. This flavor could have potential in cooking and other items but I haven't tried. I like it so much with the vanilla I might buy it again but will never use it alone in items such as plain yogurt.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not Worth It

Posted on May 31, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

I have tried every flavor of liquid stevia and am a loyal buyer but this flavor is NOT worth your money. This is the only flavor I've bought from Stevita while I normally buy from Wisdom Natural SweetLeaf but this is one to stay away from. It tastes completely artificial and almost sour. Just don't buy it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives