개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2119958

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RAS728 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

healthy goodness

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

the best oils for your health! and you dont even have to eat fish or make a flax smoothie. trust me, this is the easier way.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

this is great i take it with my magnesium when i get migraines.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

smooth and sweet

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

nice smooth taste. i mix mine with PGX granules.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

healthy alternative

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

yummy sweet flavor. works well in all recipes i've tried. this is much healthier than traditional white/wheat flour. the gluten content is lower and it doesn't spike blood sugar levels.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

can't live without this

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a great product. i take extra on days i go to the gym and i get no muscle cramping and i have recently started taking more when i get a migraine. it helps to lessen the duration.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

sanity in a bottle

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i can't live without this. i always have this on hand so i won't run out.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

i've been taking this for a few years now. it's a well rounded multi.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

best formula ever!

Posted on Oct 02, 2009

first off, do not be discouraged by the previous comment. this product is NOT that hard to mix. here's how i do it for an 8oz. bottle: put all the dry fomula in the bottle. then add a few oz. of very hot water. cover and shake til dissolved. then add the rest of the water, using cooler water to bring it back to the temperature you want. SUPER EASY one difference with this product is the amount of foam it produces in a bottle, but this is not a big deal. my daughter is allergic to corn and dairy. this is the ONLY formula made that is suitable for her. the fact that it's organic is just a bonus. and the price is better than any of the chemicals you'll find to feed your baby at the grocery store. the only con is that you can't get this at your local supermarket. you can find it at some health food stores and online.(so make sure you buy enough to last)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

miracle granules

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is a wonder product. it really does so much to keep the body in balance. controls blood sugar, cholesterol, controls hunger. i use this 3 times a day with awesome results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cherry beary good

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this is the only vitamin my daughter will actually eat and ask for more. she is 3 and she considers this her little morning treat.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yum!

Posted on Mar 02, 2010

i've tried many meal replacement shakes for weight loss, but this is the best and most delicious. i dont handle milk well (whey Protien) so soy is the obvious chioce for me. this one tastes great. its sweet and smooth, the fiber is a little low, so i add 1 scoop of PGX granules to boost the fiber (be sure to drink lots of water afterwards if you try this) i'm going to be ordering more of this and trying the chocolate this time too!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yum

Posted on Nov 09, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

this lip balm has a nice cherry type smell to it. i like it, i have many all over my house and car.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 14 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives