0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2115226

New to iHerb? Use coupon code AXU234 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

NA Oregano P 73

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you do not have this in your medicine cabinet you should. It is great for coughing up bronchitis and also essential for yeast infections.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pau D Arc

Posted on May 11, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have used this product most of my adult life. However, something was very wrong about this tea. I noticed that it was a reddish color and when I drank it it broke me out in an allergic reaction. Since I have used this brand for years. I was quite surprised by this reaction. It has been one of the safest things I have used and recommended to others for colds, vaginal yeast, thrush, and fungus conditions.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

probiotics

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is all that it was promoted to be. A wonderful product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Paragon works

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My doctor recommended this product to clean out the parasites caused from exposure to rubbing alcohol. I am so glad he did!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seagate Olive Leaf Throat Spray

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

A friend shared about this product and now I recommend it to others as well for sore throats and allergies

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Did you know that magnesium oxide

Posted on Oct 17, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Rids your body of heavy metals? This is recommended by my doctor for pulling out the metals.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Vit D drops

Posted on Jan 22, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

The best way to get the Vitamin D you need

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Coconut oil

Posted on Jun 12, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This product has excellent flavor. I divided into other containers. I use it for moisterizing my skin and on my hair, as well as a supplemnet, salad dressing, and cooking aid.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Aubrey shampoo

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Love it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Ester C

Posted on Jun 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

excellent product

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

throat spray

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

This will become a staple in my medicine cabinet

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

nose spray

Posted on May 11, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Excellent results

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 16 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives