개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2109596

New to iHerb? Use coupon code RIF512 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

Great Alkalizing Herb for Vaginosis (Strep B)

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this to treat the symptoms of Strep B. I began a regimen that did not include O.G.R., but once included along with other herbs the symptoms cleared almost instantly. It was what I needed to bring balance back, contributed by its alkalizing properties.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Deep cleansing and highly moisturizing!

Posted on Sep 17, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

This is by far the best body wash I have ever used. Not only does it pamper you with it aromatherapy, but it will leave your body smooth and moisturized as well as cleansed and refreshed.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great For Strep B

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Along with other herbs, I used this to treat Strep B. It worked great internally to boost my immune system and external in a vag. wash. Great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I smell so good you could eat me!

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't wear perfume, but I love scented products. The scent is not only deliciously inticing, but super moisturizing. I never have to reapply lotion to my body with this product. It lasts 24 hrs or close to it, and I've been using it for years now, because of the wonderful results.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great for Acne, Scraps, and Itchies

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I use it for everything it's a great product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Always great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Wonderful alternative to bread on a raw food diet, but you must soak for 30 minutes then dehydrate for 1 day.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So addictive

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

These are great for raw recipes. Enjoy!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Big bang for your buch and So tasty!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

I love these you can make everythign with them.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Best I ever had

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

They are so delicious, great in recipes, and didn't give me gas.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Dec 03, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Tastes great and fresh!! Big bang for your buck!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious!

Posted on Feb 24, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I will reorder again. They're the tastiest lollipops I've ever had, and I'm so appreciative that they do not contain anything artificial such as dye. Thanks Yummy earth.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Solves Acne Problems

Posted on Oct 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Gluten intolerance was the cause of my moderate acne, but a few problems still persisted after a gluten free diet. I used this consistently for two weeks and was acne and blackhead free. I stopped taking it and after a week late I had black heads, but not huge pimples. So it does work great for acne. Helping to regulate the liver and get rid of those unwanted hormones that cause acne. The price is more than reasonable for clear skin.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 22 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives