개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$60.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2107632

New to iHerb? Use coupon code ULI621 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

LOVE THESE!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

These have cured many ear infections for us! Our pediatrician will let us use these (and a visit to the chiropractor) to try to clear an ear infection before she prescribes antibiotics. It's worked every time! I also put them in as a preventative measure every time my daughter gets a cold, and she's had very few ear infections. They don't smell great and they do leak out onto clothes (we've ruined a few things!), but it's so worth it in exchange for preventing and clearing ear infections!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My toddler loves the flavor!

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My 15 month old drinks this right up each day! My pediatrician has done lots of research on vitamin companies and highly recommends this one!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes good to my baby!

Posted on Jun 03, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My one-year old is taking this daily to increase her iron levels (it was suggested by our pediatrician). She hasn't been tested to see if it's working effectively, but I'm just so thankful that she likes drinking it each morning. One warning: it has stained some clothes when it's dripped!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Reduced cold symptoms!

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I had my first chance to try this out last week when my 15 month old picked up a cold. I was amazed at how well this helped to reduce her cold symptoms. I got the same cold and was much worse off than she was! I also used the liquid vit. C and echinacea by Childlife. My daughter usually wakes up multiple times in the night with a cold because she can't breathe. The money we spent on this was well worth the price for getting to sleep all night, because the mucus wasn't nearly as thick this time around!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Amazing

Posted on May 25, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was recently told about this product, and now I tell every mom of young kids about it! My young kids are constantly getting little coughs and colds. As soon as I notice something coming on, I give them Virattack mixed in applesauce 1-2x/day and usually the bug goes away in a day or two. I now keep several of these on the shelf, ready for the next cold.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product

Posted on May 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've been using this product for years and it's my favorite natural soap. Our clothes get clean and smell like nothing (which we prefer over the scents of most detergents). We've always gotten much larger boxes from another source, but I really like this smaller size for storage and iherb had the better price per ounce, so this will be my new place to stock up!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

I've started using coconut oil in lieu of butter for my cookie recipe. It's nice to have this big tub!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My 2-year old loves this!

Posted on Aug 01, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

We use this toothpaste for our 2-year old and she loves it. I've heard about the benefits of xylitol, and I love that it's working away on her teeth!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So far we like it

Posted on May 25, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

I've just used this once so far in baking, but it worked great!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great company, but my daughter doesn't like the taste

Posted on Jul 16, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

My pediatrician has done research on companies, and highly recommended this one! Her own kids take these products. Unfortunately, my 15 month old gags when I give this to her straight. I mix it in with a little bit of OJ and it she's happy to drink it!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-10 of 10 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives