8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2102328

New to iHerb? Use coupon code IDI625 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 36 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Terrible! Do not buy!!!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This did nothing for my hair, and smelled TERRIBLE! I mean, if you need a cheap conditioner which won't do anything for your hair anyways - go buy it. But if you care about the smell it leaves the hair..well..then this is the worst buy you ever can do. Smells like strong flowers and herbs, alcohol and..just something I can't describe. Terrible.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

SO good!!

Posted on May 09, 2012

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Amazing taste! Sweet and rich. I tend to eat a couple of tbsp of this when I've got cravings for something sweet. It does always help! :-)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Terrible

Posted on May 09, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I definitely like the concept "0 calories in chocolate, caramel, syrups" etc.. But it does not work. The taste is artificial and disgusting. I do not like the design of their products either, but I guess that doesn't matter when the products just do not work.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rich cream

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Moisturizes the skin very well, but smell a little bit too much for my taste.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Mar 11, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I can't decide if I can accept the smell or not, but it definitely did its job - surprising! Usually I never believe in thickening/volumizing shampoos, but my hair became actually much fuller. Though you should use a conditioner afterwards, because my hair was almost impossible to comb after the wash...

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Like it!

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like this product. My skin is not very dry, so this body lotion fitted my skin pretty well. For the ones with dry, flakey skin - I would not recommend this product. It does not give enough moist. The smell was mild, which I like, and not very coconut-ish as I expected, more fruity/candy-ish. Loved the smell, though! I may purchase this again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Did not like the texture

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I did not like the texture in this creme. Very whipped and do not reminds me of a body creme with the first. Though does it taste just like chocolate, so if you are a chocolate-lover, this is perfect for you. Maybe a little too sweet for my taste, but it is absolutely okay! My skin got very soft after use, so it is absolutely a good product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

A little skeptical

Posted on Feb 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Smelled a little bit too much chocolate, but I guess that is the meaning. Makes my skin very nourished, but I must admit that I do not want to smell like a chocolate shop when I am socializing with other people. It was very hard to get out of the bottle.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No special product

Posted on Jan 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I liked the smell, mild and sweet - just how I like it. It did not moisturize my feet as well as I wished though, so for me this product was just okay.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not for the picky ones

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Very strange, "new" tastes, but I liked it. Won't buy it again, but I will recommend you to try if you are curious.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good

Posted on May 09, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I don't know if this is very much healthier than regular chocolate, but it tastes very good! I give it 3 stars because it contains much sugar. The taste is good!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Okay

Posted on Mar 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Just okay moisturizer for the skin, but made my hair very oily after use - even though I just used a little.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 36 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives