8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2101153

New to iHerb? Use coupon code LUW351 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


how can i quickly change the address. it was sent automatically to a wrong one without my knowing.

My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

won't buy again

Posted on Apr 22, 2013

10 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was using this oil for two weeks then I noticed something greenish from the bottom of the jar up and it was mold. It made me immediately sick as I have been adding it to our food. Never ever will buy the product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Sep 15, 2013

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Will buy again. It's great product. Makes you feel energetic

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought Now Foods for my mom. She feels better and better since she is taking it. I will keep ordering it and would recommend for anyone with weak immunity.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jun 10, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

smells like chocolate. very nice moisturizer

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

it works

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought it for someone. It really works

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

gentle

Posted on Jul 16, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

really good soap to use for all family. gentle for your skin

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

good product

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Good and powerful

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great shampoo for all family. One bottle lasts long even though we use it every day. Everyone loves the scent too

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Aug 02, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Very good Chia seeds. I use them every day and made cake from the recipe on the package.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's great

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I love it. You can miss it with any sauce you like and it tastes like rice noodles. Don't be put off by the smell. Just rinse it off as instructed. It goes away.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Energy

Posted on Sep 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

It tastes good and gives you energy needed too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

love it

Posted on Nov 06, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

nice and filling without carbload

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 32 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives