개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2098319

New to iHerb? Use coupon code PAQ778 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

Contains parabens

Posted on Mar 20, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

It doesn't matter if a product is organic if it contains toxic parabens.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Contains Aluminum

Posted on Apr 02, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

This deodorant was to good to be true, it works, that's because it contains aluminum. One of it's ingredients Alcloxa is an aluminum salt just like in regular store bought antiperspirants. It's chemical formula is OCl(OH)4Al2, Al is Aluminum!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Contains tons of toxic parabens

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

I used it during my first pregnancy when I didn't know any better about toxic preservatives. The worst are phenoxyethanol, methylparaben, butylparaben, ethylparaben, propylparaben, isobutylparaben. I'm shocked.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Contains phenoxyethanol and fragrances

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Contains phenoxyethanol and fragrances. I don't know why people don't look at the ingredients lists before giving 5 stars to a toxic product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Contains phenoxyethanol and fragrances.

Posted on Apr 01, 2012

3 people found the following review helpful

Contains phenoxyethanol and fragrances. I don't know why people don't look at the ingredients lists before giving 5 stars to a toxic product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Contains phenoxyethanol, methylparaben TOXIC

Posted on Mar 18, 2012

Contains phenoxyethanol and methylparaben. Those products are TOXIC. Please, don't use a product just for its desirable effects. Read labels and educate yourself.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Not decaf and way too pricey

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

I'm so disappointed with this product. I only drink instant decaf coffee, so I know what to compare it too. First of all, the jar is really small. It says on the bottle ''60 servings'' with 1 teaspoon being 1 cup of coffee. There is no way I can add just 1 teaspoon. It just doesn't taste anything. I need 2 tablespoon, so it's definitely not 60 servings per jar. Also, I'm pretty sure it's not decaf. It made my heart race exactly like a normal coffee would do. I'll stick to my decaf taster's choice which is unfortunately not organic, but doesn't give me palpitations and is 4 times cheaper.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Contains toxic parabens

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

Don't use it on your belly especially if your pregnant. All those toxic parabens are absorbed through your skin and go straight to your future child. I can't believe all Palmer's products marketed to the pregnant women are full of toxic preservatives. It's a shame. Ladies, find a better alternative.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Still toxic preservatives in it

Posted on Mar 29, 2012

They say it's paraben free but still use phenoxyethanol as a preservative. Not a better choice as it can affect the central nervous system. Really, Palmer's?! It's a shame.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fennel is ESTROGENIC

Posted on Mar 16, 2012

I can't believe they would add fennel to a tea marketed towards pregnant and breastfeeding moms. Fennel has estrogen properties. It can cause estrogen dominance to the mother. Also, do you really want your baby to drink estrogen?!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Horrible taste, worst ever.

Posted on Mar 14, 2012

Horrible taste. Tastes like dirt. Even in a really strong coffee, that taste wasn't masked at all. Doesn't dissolve well at all, you have to keep stirring your drink otherwise it precipitates at the bottom of the glass.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-11 of 11 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives