8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2095454

New to iHerb? Use coupon code TEN162 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

Most effective Phosphtidyl Serine for brain function

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

11 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Jarrow PS-100 was recommended to me several years ago by a friend with a PHD in biochemsitry who owns a vitamin store in Long Beach, Ca. It works.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this - good for hair, nails and brain

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

The New York Times ran an article maybe 5 years ago about the cell division of a fetus. There are only two types of cells, at least at first: cells that become bone and muscle and cells that become hair, nails, and brain. So, I take Ultra Hair Thick shake for my hair, nails and brain. It tastes great and I have almost no grey hair at age 59.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Icredible pain from taking this product

Posted on Mar 30, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have Barrets Esophagus... damage to my esophagus that left ore-cancerous cells growing in my esophagus. This product created an intense pain in my esophagus that felt as if I had poured acid into down my throat. The pain lasted a long time. I called Life Extension about it and they advised me to try it again in case there was something wrong with the 1st dose. Bad idea! It was just as painful the 2nd time. If you already have Barrets I suggest stearing clear of thus product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Stops cell division of vi

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

As an essential amino acid, lysine is not synthesized in animals, hence it must be ingested as lysine or lysine-containing proteins. L-Lysine is a necessary building block for all protein in the body. L-Lysine plays a major role in calcium absorption; building muscle protein; recovering from surgery or sports injuries; and the body's production of hormones, enzymes, and antibodies. It has been suggested that lysine may be beneficial for those with herpes simplex infections.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works just as well as the Costco brand

Posted on Aug 10, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Works just as wells as the Costco brand and costs much less.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tried a lot of brands of 5-HTP

Posted on Nov 01, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I tried a lot of different brands of 5-HTP and Jarrow is by far the best for me. I can't take traditional drugs and this really works for me. I rely Jarrow 5-HTP for sleep and for mood.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Co-Q10 is an important part of my daily vitamin reginmen

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Co-Q10 is an important part of my daily vitamin reginmen. Jarrow is the brand I trust more than any other when it come to vitamins and supplements.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Don't like this one. I feel like I had too much caffeine after taking it.

Posted on Oct 14, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

Don't like this one. I feel like I had too much caffeine after taking it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-8 of 8 총합

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives