0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2089428

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIZ132 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 61 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Rainbow Light is fantastic

Posted on May 20, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I am so glad there is a product that not only has probiotics in it but also prebiotics. It helps with my digestion.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works

Posted on Feb 08, 2011

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I gave the supplements to my dad for him to take to lower his blood sugar and it has worked.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Really good

Posted on Aug 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This oil is great for antibacterial use! I love it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good company

Posted on Sep 19, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light is a great company but these tablets are very large and hard to swallow. I don't recommend these to anyone who has a hard time swallowing pills.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good flavor!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Rainbow Light is a great company and I like the flavor of this product!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product!

Posted on Sep 11, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I actually use this product as a body cream and I love it. It nourishes the skin very well and it actually absorbs better than other coconut oils I have used!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great taste, great product

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Garden of Life products are truly very high quality products. I really enjoy the vanilla flavor. It is the best tasting vanilla protein powder I have found, plus it has all the good probiotics in it. I very much recommend it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this taste!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I truly enjoy the flavor of this hemp oil, better than other brands. Hemp oils healthier than Flaxseed oil and I think it also tastes better. Nutty and rich. I use 2 tablespoons in the morning in the morning and 2 at night either in with my protein shake or with cottage cheese. It is a nice treat!!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It's easy to use!

Posted on Aug 04, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I just add it into my gallon of filtered water and drink it. I have found that I hydrate better. Also, it is easy to get the minerals in during the day instead of taking them in pill form. You have to get used to the flavor at first but it is easy!!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

So rich!

Posted on May 20, 2010

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this cream. The ingredients are so pure and it absorbs quickly. I love all the Aubrey products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Nov 24, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Udo's Choice products are really good. I switch them off to get all the good bacteria.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great

Posted on Jan 06, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love New Chapter. All the ingredients are from whole foods. I take them especially to recover from a good workout and I do feel that it has helped me recover faster without pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 61 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives