0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2088152

New to iHerb? Use coupon code VIT442 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

I Love Using This Product!! It Is the Best One on the Market!!

Posted on Sep 09, 2007

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have been a stevia lover for 7 years now! I have used both liquid and powder versions of stevia from various brands over the years, but have found that Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite is the best one ever as it tastes the best (not bitter) and it stays fresh after opening and NOT go rancid like liquid brands I have tried in the past. I have been using for Now Foods, Stevia Glycerite almost daily in coffee or tea for the past 5 and a half months now and my bottle is still half full with stevia. A little of this product goes a very long way. Also, when using this product in my coffee or tea, I can't tell the difference in taste between this brand of stevia and sugar!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Works Well & Tastes Great

Posted on Mar 29, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this product! I enjoy that this is alcohol free and contains a combination of herbs to help strengthen the immune system. Usually, I have a couple of colds between Christmas and the end of March.... However not this season after taking this product! This product is fabulous tasting as well! It has a mild peppermint taste with a sweet honey after taste!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Creamy Cleanser

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have sensitive skin, so was happy that Now Foods, Green Tea Facial Cream Cleanser didn't irritate my skin in any way. It is a nice cream cleanser & it smells great too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Doesn't Work For Me....

Posted on Jan 25, 2008

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I purchased this product due to all the glowing reviews and raves at how well this product keeps you well during the cold/flu season. However, I have found this product doesn't agree with me. I take it as directed, however it makes me feel light-headed and nauseated, so I have had to throw this product out as I can't return it now that it has been opened. This product also smells atrocious and tastes badly once placed inside the mouth.... I've checked the expiration date and it is still supposedly good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product & Great Price!!

Posted on Mar 28, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This product surprised me with how much I actually like it! I enjoy the greens and other products in it. It doesn't taste badly as I thought it would... This product is easily stirred into my beverage of choice (usually refrigerated juice), which I love as similar products I have tried don't mix very well into a beverage unless I use a blender.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

No More Bad Odor!

Posted on Nov 17, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This works great at preventing underarm odor. Great low price too! A little of this product goes along way, so keep in mind that you don't need very much of it. Only two things I didn't like about this product though. Difficult to spread/rub in to desired area as it is a thick cream. I also wish that instead of having to stick fingers into the container that one could instead use this product much like one would with a regular deodorant stick.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Burped Up Fish Oil!!

Posted on Apr 24, 2007

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I used this product as directed and was not impressed with burping up nasty tasting fish oil! YUCKY!! I have begun Twinlab's NKO Krill Oil and love using this product to receive, which also delivers EFA's without having to burp up Fish Oil!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!!

Posted on Apr 23, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

I recently purchased this product after reading an article on another website that Neptune Krill Oil superior to taking regular fish oil. I've tried taking other fish oils in the past but have always hated burping up the fish oil and having that nasty fishy taste in my mouth. Taking this Krill Oil Product, I receive the benefits of healthy EFA Oils without ever having to burp up ANY FISHY Taste! Great product! Thanks.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Hepls to relax and unwind before bedtime!

Posted on Apr 24, 2007

Wonderful product. iHerb.com offers this product at the lowest price i have seen anywhere else!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Product!

Posted on Sep 09, 2007

Purchased at iHerb

This is the best natural deodorant on the market and believe me I have tried quite a few of them! I have very sensitive skin and am unable to use regular antiperspirants because they break my skin out. Besides most of them seem to have some sort of aluminum in them, which I have heard is bad for you. Aubrey Organics, Calendula Blossom Natural, Deodorant Spray lasts a long time, smells great, but best of all it keeps bad odor away!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

I've been using this product since 2000!

Posted on Apr 01, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Teeccino tastes great and the Mocha flavor is one of my favorites! I also like Hazelnut & Vanilla Nut flavors too! I am sensitive to caffeine, so love the fact that this product is naturally caffeine free... Now I an enjoy the taste of coffee day or night without being kept awake all night long.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Toner

Posted on Feb 05, 2008

Purchased at iHerb

I use this product once daily. It smells great. A little goes a long way, so you have this product for a long time. You can't beat the price either. I have sensitive skin & was concerned that this product may irritate my skin, but it didn't.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 21 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives