0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2086678

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MID693 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

Nice product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Tea tree oil to clear up a case of scabies (and poison ivy). Ah, relief. Thanks for making this product available!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Does the job!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I applied it with rubber gloves just to avoid any accidentally being left on my hands (and causing unwanted discoloration). It went on smoothly and the color was just right. Make sure you exfoliate any rough areas first (ankles, perhaps knees..). Thanks for making this available.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

We really like it!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

We like this tea a bit better than Yogi's plain Ginger tea. It is a nice combination of flavors.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good product

Posted on Aug 20, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Used this together with Gaia Herbs, Plantain Goldenseal Salve to clear up a case of scabies. Thanks for making this product available!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

acne help...

Posted on Mar 29, 2008

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My son had severe cystic acne. Even with antibiotics and prescribed cleansers it would not clear up. We took him off all of those things and started with this probiotic. So far, he has been on it about a month and worst of it seems to be clearing. There are only a few small pimples left. There is still redness and scarring. Maybe with time that will go away too.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good tea to have on hand

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

It's nice to have on hand in case we are out of ginger root. But, it's not the same is making it fresh.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Seems to work so far...

Posted on Apr 16, 2008

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My daughter has seasonal allergies and breaks out when she plays outdoors. She also sneezes and gets stuffy. She has been taking these now for the last few weeks and it seems to be helping more than anything else she has tried--plus NO SIDE EFFECTS!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Tastes great!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is the most genuine tasting ginger tea I've tasted (besides from boiling the actual root). Thanks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

Our family really likes this tea. Thanks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

My kids started drinking it too!

Posted on Nov 23, 2009

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great way for our whole family to get their calcium. The kids love the taste. Thanks!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great flavor!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This was wonderful!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very interesting!

Posted on Jan 24, 2011

Purchased at iHerb

This is one of my new favorites! It has a kick like no other tea I have tasted!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 35 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives