8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Another great product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like their pancake mix I serve this up to friends and they don't know they are eatign somehting that is gluten free. I always make sure I have spare pancake or panckae & waffle in the cupboard Melbourne, Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Rich, smooth flavour

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is my third container. Flavour is rich and smooth. I have got used to drinking with no sugar , mainly hot water and small amount of milk. find it very satisfying. A regular purchase for my pantry.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

small , easy to swallow effecitve

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Have managed to avoid any serious cold or flus all winter and have been in an office environment where most people had time of this winter from colds and flu. I do lot of sport and I research suggests your immune system can be a bit down for about an hour after exercise.So far I have been fine. Think this vit c helps with a fe other herbal remedies

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

tasty and pleasant

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

a mix of mint and fruit. Very refreshing and satisfying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smooth coverage

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great creamy coverage good colour match for my skin which is yellow/pink. I can find it difficult to find the right colour. Either to yellow/beige or pink. The cream evens out my skin and provides good coverage.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

True rosewater fragrance

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have already purchased another bottle. I have been using as a room freshner and have also used as a body mist very pleasant. We have had a recent heat wave in Melbourne, Australia and as I body mist it was very refreshing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great fragrance

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Great fragrance, light foam, cleans well. Fragrance lingers. Love it will buy again

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cleanses and economical

Posted on Sep 27, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Bought the original pump bottle . Pumps out just the right amount for washing hands . Like the fragrance, bought the green tea first liked that too. Like the texture, cleans well and is not drying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Iron formula tolerated by sensitive systems

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

This is the only iron tablet that my daughter can tolerant . She suffers from extremely low iron count during her pregnancies and has borderline in needing iron transfusion, which she was determined to avoid. She managed to do it and all is well. For the last 6 weeks of her pregnancy she took this iron , managed to keep it down and continues to take it.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have not tested in hight of summer yet. However it goes on well easily absorbed, no odour and so far has saved the skin from burning.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives