0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 25-36 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Another great product from Bob's Red Mill

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Like their pancake mix I serve this up to friends and they don't know they are eatign somehting that is gluten free. I always make sure I have spare pancake or panckae & waffle in the cupboard Melbourne, Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Beautiful gentle and soothing product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Buy this for my grandchildrren who have sensitive skin. Very gentle. will buy again, very happy with it. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

another quality product from Cliff

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

great treat that is a healthy alternative for kids. Our 3 year grandson loves them, his 17 month old sister not quite as much . think her taste buds need to develop just a little more. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Love this product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

quite rich which is great for sensitive and dry skin in winter. I use it night and day. I like the smell which is a little tropical. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

Effective and safe like the fragrance. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great everyday product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

Purchased at iHerb

It is very mild in fragrance and on the skin. Lathers enough so you feel you are clean and does not dry out your skin. My skin tends to be dry and sensitive. When using other body washes my skin can become very itchy after use. This does not happen with Avalon Organics shower gel. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

easily absorbed great fragrance

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used only a few times and already love it. Easily absorbed into skin and instanly feels hydrated

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smooth coverage

Posted on Oct 20, 2013

Purchased at iHerb

Great creamy coverage good colour match for my skin which is yellow/pink. I can find it difficult to find the right colour. Either to yellow/beige or pink. The cream evens out my skin and provides good coverage.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent, great smell and easily absorbed

Posted on Jan 14, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Glides onto applied to skin, absorbs almost instantly. Skin feels very smooth and hydrate. Only used for a week, however think I will buy again and try other products.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

True rosewater fragrance

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have already purchased another bottle. I have been using as a room freshner and have also used as a body mist very pleasant. We have had a recent heat wave in Melbourne, Australia and as I body mist it was very refreshing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

On to my third bottle. I love this brand as it is so pure. My skin feels great after applying. ( Does have a peppermint fragrance). Can't say that my skin looks any younger however it does feel good. Have been using this before I apply the Amazon Organics anti ageing serum. Products seem to work weil togeteher

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great texture and taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used this the other night with a meat sauce. Followed the directions and I think I could serve this product up to people who were not gluten intolerant and they would not know. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 25-36 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives