8월 4일부터 개인통관 고유부호 사용이 의무화됩니다.

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Great fragrance and gently cleanses

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Gently cleanses and great fragrance Having been using with the clarifying conditioner weightless moisture, Rose Geranium and citrus. Think the products work well together.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Smells divine

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Recently started using the conditioner along with the EO Protective Shampoo for colour treated hair. It is not too heavy ( my hair is fine and have quite a lot) many conditioners just weigh my hair down . Not this one quite nourishing without the grease.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Delicious

Posted on Mar 29, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

You can serve these to anyone, they are delicious , about to become part of our regular cupboard stores ( they don't last long once opened. Arrived in perfect condition all the way to Melbourne Australia. Thank you I herb

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great texture and taste

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Used this the other night with a meat sauce. Followed the directions and I think I could serve this product up to people who were not gluten intolerant and they would not know. Will buy again. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great tasty product ( so the husband tells me)

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Husband love them . Wanted to know where I got them from and when I could get more. We are both gluten intolerant, live in Melbourne Australia and gluten free treats can be very expensive. I haven't had a chance to try yet. Guess I will be buying more to feed the habit. He says they taste great and you would not know they are gluten free.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

My hair is short but longer on top so can become a little flat looking as it is fine with a lot of it. This product does do what it says, However a little goes a long way and if sprayed onto the ends it is a bit challenging to style.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

On to my third bottle. I love this brand as it is so pure. My skin feels great after applying. ( Does have a peppermint fragrance). Can't say that my skin looks any younger however it does feel good. Have been using this before I apply the Amazon Organics anti ageing serum. Products seem to work weil togeteher

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Skin feels very smooth after applying

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Feels great on the skin, have had no irritation. I have not used it consistently yet so can not comment on its effectiveness. I do like the feel of the product though and makeup does go on well after use. To be fair to the product I will use over a 4 week period and take more notice. As I like the feel of the product I would purchase again. Melbourne Australia.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

True rosewater fragrance

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have already purchased another bottle. I have been using as a room freshner and have also used as a body mist very pleasant. We have had a recent heat wave in Melbourne, Australia and as I body mist it was very refreshing.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure vanilla fragrance , pleasant

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Nice for every day use. Very pure vanilla fragrance. Doesn't last all day however even my expense fragrances dont on my skin.. I do like the fact that it is minus all the chemicals those wonderful expensive fragrances have. I will purchase more from this range for everyday use at the office I think it is worth it . Im from Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gentle and pure

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

Purchased at iHerb

Have just started taking these as I have been feeling a bit tired lately and diet is a little low in iron ( not a big meat eater). I have had no negative side effects with this product and it seems to be having a subtle positive impact. Will continue to take and would buy again if I think I need to continue with an iron supplement. Im from Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Pure product and seems to be having a positive effect

Posted on Jan 24, 2014

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have been taking for 2 weeks now and have bought just purchased the larger size, form I herb of course. I think there is a subtle difference. Body seems a little more toned and slightly leaner in its appearance. I am giving the product 4 weeks then will take a break, given the mixed messages in the media about raspberry ketones. I chose this brand as it has nothing else in the contents except for the veg. capsule. I have had no side negative effects., that I am aware of. I cant say I have more energy, do think I am not craving choc ( except yesterday when I didnt take them)? I am not over weight and very active ( gym, bike, run) just wanting to shift a couple of kilos of body fat that is attached to my body for many years. I aim to take at the same time each day and for now taking only 2 tablets with water at lunch times. Im from Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives