개인통관 고유부호를 사용하세요!

$40.00 이상 주문하시고 우체국택배를 무료로 이용하세요 !

0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 ₩0

Reviewer2084487

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MES852 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

Beautiful Product

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

5 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Think this is the most extrodinary perfume. Lingers on the skin and is simply heavenly i think, Product you can tell is truly natural you have to be prepared to dig small amounts out of jar and warm between your hands to rub over your body. But worth every bit of effort. I love the product and will buy more. Does leave my skin feeling soft. Will buy again and more of this brand. Melbourne, Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very hydrating and light

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

4 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Really like this product I am using it in conjunction with their forget your lines wrinkle diffuser serum. It is very light weight but hydrating at the same time. The fragrance is very uplifting. I intend to purchse this product again and will try the othe products in this line. Melbourne Victoria

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My grandson has a series of allergies and cows milk which he loves also adds to his allergies. Goats milk in Australia, Melbourne any way is expensive . Capra powdered goats milk is a wonderful alternative and one that is affordable. He drinks it happily. Have purchased the product twice and will continue to . Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic product

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

9 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Love this product great price. Performs as well as any of the high end mascaras such as Lacome & Estee Lauder in my opinion. The bonus is a lot less nasties. My eyes are not irratated at all when using Reviva Mascara. My lashes appear longer and thinker . Very very happy with this product has definetely found a place in my makeup kit. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Fantastic product Love this product

Posted on Jun 28, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Again another great product from this company. You could serve these pancakes up to non wheat and gluten free guests and they woudl still enjoy them. Great flavour easy to use and light. Very excited to be able to have pancakes as a treat. Have treid several other brands and they are difficult to cook with . Bob's is super simple and turn out over and over again. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

fantastic product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Another great product from cliff products. we are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists and do some serious training . This product is great for replacing essential nutrients and maintaining hydration.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great product

Posted on Mar 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great and good texture to sink your teeth into. We are gluten and wheat intolerant and serious recreational cyclists so having a product that tastes good and is good for you is wonderful.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Excellent product Great Brand

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a luxurious product. Gives my skin a great glow and feels very smooth on the skin, very dewey. Next time I will purchase almond rather than beige it is a little too pink for my skin. This product is comparable to anything you can purchase from main stram high end cosmetic houses. Hoping that almod colour is a better match as it will become a favourite in my makeup kit. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Effective

Posted on Aug 06, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Have had fungal nail problem on my big toes for years. After a few weeks it really stratign to clear. Have a long way to go however this product seems so far to be the msot succesful product that I have tried. I have tried a lot. Also have been using it on my finger nails which are tending to be very brittle and quite yellow. They are looking much healthier. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Quality product

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

tastes great , cooks well. Holds it shape and the texture is good.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great product

Posted on Apr 05, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

leaves skin feeling soft and still breathing. Coverage is light, so I like to use it over a fluid foundation for work days. I use it on its own when i want a light no make up look. Will buy again.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

value for money

Posted on Jul 02, 2010

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

Product provides good coverage. Colour is a little too pink for my skin, but I can blend it in so can get away with it. Product did snap off from its base the first time i used it, so best not to wind it up too far. Good for sensitive skin. Melbourne Australia

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 82 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다. 더 읽음 »

Eco Friendly Initiatives