0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2075657

New to iHerb? Use coupon code MAJ215 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 49 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

baby likes it

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

she finished d first bottle so i bought another 4

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Lumpy cereal

Posted on Feb 27, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was so disappointed to open my box of cereal to realise it has turned lumpy. It could be due to our humid weather but I believ it would have helped if it came with a plastic or foil bag

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

cure for tummy pain

Posted on Apr 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my boy complained of tummy pain for a few days. a teaspoon with his milk helped. tends to float at the top and i had to dissolve it with some hot water to make him take it

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

great for a 3hr roadtrip

Posted on Jun 07, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

my son throws up during long winding journeys. he took one tab before our road trip which lasted 3 hr. had never seen him feeling any better!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

taste like d regular flavor without being too sweet

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

m switching from regular strength elderberry to this suger free version - still sweet enough for my kids

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Gd prosuxt

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Was glad Iherb gave an additional 10% off my favorite brand - gd time to stock up

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice fruity taste

Posted on Sep 19, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Chewables r better for teeth n this comes with nice fruit taste

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yum

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yum

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

yum

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yum

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

kids love this

Posted on Jun 20, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

yum! my kids finished this up in two days

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

dad likes it

Posted on Aug 25, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

smells like real ginseng - my dad takes one every morn

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Yum

Posted on May 13, 2012

Purchased at iHerb

Great taste. Gd to know it is made with fruits :)

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 49 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 5 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives