0

장바구니에 선택된 아이템

총합계 $0.00

Reviewer2074869

New to iHerb? Use coupon code GUZ396 for up to $10.00 off your first order.


My Reviews

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

Amazing!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

6 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I love this toothpaste. I had some brownish stains on my teeth. My dentist said that they could be due to I drink a lot of tea, and that I needed a professional cleaning to get rid of them. Only one week of using this toothpaste was enough for my teeth to start looking completely white, and I could say that even shiny. I will continue buying!

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It caused pain in the eyes

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

3 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

My uncle used it and he discontinued it since it caused pain.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Nice Product

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

2 people found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this for my mom, she likes it a lot. The color lasts more than 1 month, and it gives a dark blond color to her gray hair.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

They work well.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good!

Posted on Feb 01, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

If you don't like strong cheesy flavor, this is the right product.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

It works!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I have a very weak immune system. I practically get sick by only seeing someone sick, but this product has improved a lot my resistance to respiratory diseases.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great Calcium!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This Calcium is working great for me! I can say because the tips of my teeth were looking almost transparent. I read that this condition can be caused by lack of Calcium, so I bouth this product, and since the third week of taking it, my teeth are looking completely white and healthy.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Great!

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

At the beginning the taste was not so palatable for me, but after one week I got used to it, and now I even like it. I have noticed it helps me greatly to balance my mood, since I'm usually under a lot of stress and anxiety, it seems it helps me to keep a more positive attitude, besides the great variety of ingredients is simple amazing. I will continue buying.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product!

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I was looking for aluminum-free sodium bicarbonate, since I use it for baking, brushing teeth and washing my hair, and so far this product has been a good choice, it's working well and it's safe.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Very good!

Posted on Jun 29, 2013

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

This is a great vitamin C source. I like the product since it is pure camu camu.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Good product, but a bit sticky...

Posted on Jul 22, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I like the fact that this product has organic ingredients and that it's USDA certified. The smell is more or less, and it's a bit sticky, but with just a little amount of it, you have enough to clean your hands thoroughly.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

Natural product, but didn't see relevant results

Posted on Nov 24, 2012

1 person found the following review helpful

Purchased at iHerb

I bought this product because I read that Quercetin was good for treating allergic skin reactions, which I suffer very often, but I cannot say I saw any relevant improvement. Nevertheless, the taste is good and the product seems to be of good quality.

이 제품평가가 도움이 되셨습니까?

신고하기

아이템 1-12 of 43 총합

« 뒤로가기| 1 2 3 4 | 다음 »

iHerb® 는 등록상표입니다. Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. iHerb.com Trusted Brands. Healthy Rewards. 는 iHerb.Inc.의 상표 또는 등록상표입니다.


면책사항: 제품은 진단, 혹은 질병치료 목적으로 제작된 의료약품이 아닙니다.미국 식약청의 의약품으로써 검증이되지않은 건강보조식품을 취급하고 있습니다 더 읽음 »


Eco Friendly Initiatives